We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
65
72
55
24
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
72
55
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool on site restaurant room was spacious new england one night stay balconies fridge highway event pet boston
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 238 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2018

We were there 4th of July night and were given an upgraded room. It was bigger then the Crowne Plaza Nashua (Now a Double Tree) and had a refrigerator (also none at the Crowne) The room did have a stuffy smell, could have been the 90 degree heat that week, but the hallways were the same. All of which need t an exchange of air. The shower WAS small I mean really small. It should have been bigger and who needs a tub any more? This shower was NOT handicap friendly or elderly friendly (see picture)

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TomRIUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

A Beautiful hotel in a beautiful surround like an old style just amazing it’s for quiet time I fall in love with the holiday and change the staff is very friendly of course every amazing breakfast included in the price the pastries are real Crunchy and fresh their room is big and very spoiling
And nice outdoor swimming pool and a nice friendly restaurant bar in the Hotel Big free parking area include four trucks and buses definitely will choose this one when I’ll be around Boston only 35 minutes from central downtown Boston it’s really worth every penny you pay here

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank alh274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

This hotel is amazing and the customer service is one of the best I have seen. The room and bed were clean and comfy but the stand out for this hotel is Maryann (SP) she was wonderful and went above and beyond for us at a very sad time in our lives and I can't thank her enough for this. This woman is an asset not only to this hotel but the company as well. We will never forget her kindness.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mae W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

The rooms are attractive, clean and quiet and the staff is amazingly considerate and helpful! Need a special dinner in a private dining room at the last minute? Luis Castillo will even arrange that for you. The staff have great good sense and will think of ways to make your stay tat the Holiday Inn as well as the Nashua area, pleasant. Breakfasts off the menu are delicious and the tavern fare is also excellent.

Room tip: Nice to fact the courtyard and pool.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lsthomson5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

I went here for one night for business. It's a smaller Holiday Inn and has its own charm. The room was clean and comfortable. I had a little bit of trouble regulating the temperature in the room (wicked hot!)--but dealt with it.

I used the gym in the morning and it was on the smaller side with hurting equipment. I went to use one thing and the seat was partially detached (wiggly), and all of the cable machines had weights that weren't even labeled--they just had numbers that weren't actually the weights. It was also missing a pin for one side, so you couldn't select a weight.

Overall though my stay was good. Cute little hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KRiSTeN R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews