We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“If you expect a renovated older property, you will do just fine here.”
Review of Holiday Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Nashua
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Athens, AL
Level Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“If you expect a renovated older property, you will do just fine here.”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I walked in expecting a renovated older property, and this hotel met my expectations. This place has the usual dings and 5 coats of paint on everything you expect in an older property. The difference in these places is the friendliness of the staff. Staff was very friendly, and made my stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WheresTheBBQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNashua, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Nashua, we the employees try our best to make you feel like this is home. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    63
    46
    23
    19
See reviews for
73
42
21
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I spent the night and were pleasantly surprised. We were checked in by a very courteous young man, and our room surpassed our expectations. The lobby was beautiful as well as the room, the room was quit large and the bed was very comfortable. I too wish the bathroom had a fan as the previous reviewer mentioned. But it did not hinder my stay.

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNashua, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
We are so glad to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for providing us with feedback to help better serve you in the future. We look forward to making this your home once again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moordrecht
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Much like another reviewer here I was drawn by the "Newly Renovated" and the three star ranking. To me it seemed as if all the renovation was to the exterior. When I arrived in the room it was certainly njot up to expectation. 2 star at best and for the money you would be better off staying elsewhere. It is certainly not a bad place to stay but with limited amenities, a higher price tag and older rooms you could do better to look elsewhere.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ub672003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNashua, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. Our goal here at the Holiday Inn Nashua is to provide all our guests with a great experience. In this case, we fell short in that endeavor- and apologize for that. Please consider coming back to the Holiday Inn Nashua, so we can show you how great we really are!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Nashua hotels

Watertown, New York
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We were in Nashua for a Hockey tournament with two other members of our family. We decided to stay at this hotel because of our trip rewards program. I can say without a doubt as much as we travel this hotel and staff were by far in the top three experiences we've ever encountered. Check-in was swift. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. Restaurant was an extra treat we took advantage of. And the breakfast was outstanding. Without question we recommend and will be staying here again. It was a Great Experience in Nashua,N.H.

Room Tip: My brother and his family stayed in a two-room suite. That was nice cause there was a closing door b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ford17islanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNashua, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful feedback- we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back soon- we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
81 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Checked in on a Friday evening, seamless and friendly check in! We stayed in an extended king room which was clean and spacious. Rollaway was present on check in with linens. Bedding was super comfortable. Shower was hot and excellent water pressure. Restaurant and pub on site. We did not eat in the main restaurant, but did enjoy some tasty Irish nachos in the pub! Breakfast buffet was adequate ( extra charge) if you prefer, there are many restaurants nearby. Excellent service... wifi spotty at times...overall excellent hotel in Nashua! Would definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eppoh4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNashua, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
We are so glad you had a nice stay here and enjoyed all of our amenities. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We welcome you back here anytime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
173 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We started using this hotel as a home base when we go to family weddings and events in the area because it was the only hotel available other than scary roadside ones. We ended up really enjoying it's charming Irish pub and cozy lobby with fireplace. We normally don't stay at Holiday Inns but we might give them a chance in another city after this experience. Clean spacious rooms, gym, free Internet, good restaurant and bar. The service was adequate except for the obnoxious bartender on Sunday night who couldn't wait to get us out of their and it was only 10:30pm. The female bartenders are more professional and friendly. Hopefully he was just filling in. Other than that, it is always a pleasant surprise.

Room Tip: Ask for a pet free room if you have allergies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BuckeyeChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNashua, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
We are so glad you chose to stay with us and that you had a good experience. We do apologize for the inconvience in the bar, we assure you the issuse has been addressed and it will not happen again. We hope to see you and welcome you back here again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2013

The updated rooms are clean; the older rooms need work.
The restaurant is inexpensive and adequate. The breakfast buffet is overpriced.
The 'gym' should be updated. The staff are polite and helpful. The location is good.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelMaven1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNashua, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this review, January 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We value any opportunity to improve our service to our guests and we will take your suggestions into consideration. We hope we can welcome you back here sometime soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashua hotels
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
2.0 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
3.5 of 5 bubbles 875 reviews
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
4.0 of 5 bubbles 376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#1 of 13 in Nashua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 733 reviews
4.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
3.1 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Nashua

Property: Holiday Inn Nashua
Address: 9 Northeastern Blvd, Nashua, NH 03062-3112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Nashua 3*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn of Nashua.Travelers appreciate how our corporate atmosphere makes comfort and convenience a top priority. Located just off exit 4 of the Everett Turnpike (RT 3), the Holiday Inn of Nashua, offers easy access to southern NH and northern Mass.The friendly, helpful and professional staff is ready to serve your traveling needs with such amenities as, business center and same day valet service. The Holiday Inn of Nashua has 208 guest rooms, which include 19 kitchenette suites, perfect for extended stay travelers, and 20 expanded rooms with a private courtyard balcony for spacious relaxation. All rooms offer free high speed Internet and free HBO . The Holiday Inn of Nashua will help maintain your exercise regimen in our fitness center. During the warmer months, you can take a dip or sun yourself in the outdoor pool. Our event space and outstanding service makes Holiday Inn of Nashua 'The Place to Meet'.Business near hotel: Skillsoft Corporation, Harvey Industries, Presstek, FAA Center, Amphenol-TCS, Rivier and Daniel Webster College.Attractions near hotel:Anheuser Busch Clydesdale Horses, near by tax free shopping malls, Christmas Tree Shop, Chunkys Cinema Pub.The Holiday Inn of Nashua invites you to come and experience NE hospitality at is finest. We want to be your home away from home hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, IHG, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing