We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Reviewed April 6, 2010

The reservation online was very easy to complete. All staff were very eager to please, and ensure that the 2 young children I stayed with had a blast. The pool was very children friendly and easily accessible from the room. Unlike other hotels I have stayed at the number of towels used at the poolside was not an issue. The rooms had a good ambiance and were clean and comfortable.We stayed in a suite that was amply stocked with utensils that made it easy to give the young ones snacks at odd hours. All meals were good too. Overall, the hotels service and amenities exceeded our expectations. Keep up the good work. Would definitely recommend to all, whether business or leisure!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cnonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (501)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 501 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2010

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Nashua several times on business. I have always had good experiences while I was there. A couple days ago during my stay I lost my wedding ring while getting ready for work. To make matters worse I thought I lost it down the drain of the shower. I searched all over my room but I could'nt find it. I had to leave town that day . I was in tears when I reported it to the front desk. I did not want to leave without my ring but I had to. The front desk associate told me they would do everything possible to find my ring. I could tell by his sincerity that he really meant it. The staff did go above and beyond to find my ring. They closed off the room I was in until the engineer could get there. The engineer took apart the shower and the sink drains but no luck finding my ring. The maid did eventually find my ring in the coffee caddy. She turned it in. Thank goodness for honest people! I could'nt believe everything they had done to get my ring back. The manager told me it was their normal protocol.
The manager "Tim" and his staff all treated me with such kindness. I am soo overwhelmed!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHRISTIETEXAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2010

We were looking for a quick getaway and decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua. We were not disappointed!! We were very pleased from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. The service was great and everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the bed was the most comfortable bed that we hacve ever slept in. We also ate dinner in the restaurant and found the food to be quite tasty. They also offer a brunch on Sunday mornings, which, although we didn't take advantage, offered a variety of options. We twalked through the brunch area on our way out and the smell was very tempting!! I would defintely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway!!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Getaway94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2010

We(myself and two daughters) had a great girls weekend here. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The pool and whirlpool facilities were wonderful. We did book the room with free full breakfast which they were to give us vouchers for but didn't. I addressed this with them and they took care of it. I would definately stay again. Oh by the way there is a great indoor skydiving facility nearby called Skyventure. I watched my daughter and she had a awesome experience. The morning breakfast buffet was nice.

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank latalcky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2010

We arrived and were pleasantly greeted, checked in quickly and went to our room. There was a big function going on, like a trade show but the staff was well equipped to handle this large group. The staff was also very attentive to our needs. After bringing up our room service order, we needed some additional items like blue cheese dressing. What ever our request, they brought it with a smile. The food was excellent, my compliments to The Chef!
I am a travel agent so I have stayed in many kinds of places. This was a most pleasant stay and I would proudly send any of my clients there.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tadsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2010

We stayed on the executive floor for my birthday. Maureen was the sweetest, most customer service oriented host I have ever met.
The room was very clean and even came with chocolates and little sleep bags.
The food was wonderful. Great Chef!!!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank calisun70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2010

We stayed on the 8th floor of the Hotel. The private Concierge, Maureen, was an excellent Hostess. She made us feel at home. It was so nice to relax on the leather sofa in front of the fire with complimentary cocktails and delicious hors d'oeurves after a long trip. It was just what we needed to refresh ourselves and spend some quality time together. The private lounge was very cozy and comfortable with a spectacular view. It made our trip very special ! We will make it our "place to stay" in Nashua!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dawnlise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashua hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
411 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashua
Hampton Inn Nashua
#1 of 13 in Nashua
818 reviews
5.9 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
132 reviews
1 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua

Address: 2 Somerset Pkwy, Nashua, NH 03063-1969
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: $111 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua 3.5*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crowne Plaza Nashua is centrally located in New Hampshire's high tech southern tier, just 48 miles from Logan Airport, Boston, and 16 miles from Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT). This hotel offers transportation to and from Manchester Airport via a complimentary shuttle. Additional amenities include complimentary WiFi, fully-staffed health club, indoor pool, Jacuzzi, private business center and Speaker s Restaurant & Pub, home of NH's Chef of the Year. With over 10,500 square feet of meeting space featuring state-of-the-art amenities including a grand ballroom, executive boardroom and 48-seat amphitheater, our hotel has everything you need for your upcoming event or meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Nashua
Nashua Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing