We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
287
62
19
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
62
19
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court social hour full kitchen separate bedroom salt water pool pastry wonderful hotel daniel webster fitness room yogurt free breakfast pheasant lane mall business trip nice room rooms are spacious free weights staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 382 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2016

I recently spent several nights at this Homewood Suites while on a business trip to Nashua. The hotel very new and clean and the staff was incredibly friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nashua.

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
Thank benmiller321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshnaSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2016

Thanks so much for your great review. We truly appreciate the positive feedback and have shared the "good vibes" with our staff. We hope to see you during your next trip to Nashua.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

good location, beautiful and clean, staff is friendly, welcoming and helpful. I will stay here again and recommend this Homewood Suites to anyone visiting the Manchester NH area. There is plenty of parking and a pretty view of the area.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lorri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshnaSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2016

Thanks so much for the great review! We so appreciate the time to give us your feedback. Most important to us is the warm, welcoming staff we have--we are so glad you felt at home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

I had the pleasure of staying at this new property for a night while in town on business.

The 2-room suite with kitchenette was larger than my NYC apartment and nicely decorated -- loved the art work (I usually don't even notice hotel chain art, but they had some great stuff).

Guest happy hour from 5-7 with free beer and wine, large and roomy dining/lounge areas and very nice staff. Breakfast is standard -- coffee and tea available around the clock (love that)! Close to plenty of shopping and dining.

Overall, a great stay for business -- comfy and well-appointed. So sad I didn't bring a suit for the saltwater pool. Next time!

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank downgirl06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshnaSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2016

Thanks so much for your review! Please do come visit us again and bring your swim suit this time. We were very lucky to have such a great designer who picked out the special pieces for the hotel such as the art work. Come visit us in the spring when you can also take advantage of our complimentary bike loans, paved trails, outdoor basketball court and barbecue--you may want to rethink NYC all together and check in for the suite life!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2016

I have stayed at several other hotels in the area and this is the best one for business. It is newer so no issues with being worn down. Each in my night they put out snacks, beer and wine. In the morning there is hot and cold breakfast. At times the breakfast selections are just so-so, but sufficient to get you on your way. The rooms are spacious and include a kitchenette. Out back is a BBQ area when the weather is nice. The staff is very helpful. The only down side is that you can't walk to anything from the hotel.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
Thank travelbertCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

This hotel has a spacious design that is attractive and welcoming. Everything is new and clean, the breakfasts and evening happy hour are good and generous. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. However, the greatest asset of this hotel is its staff. We found our way to the hotel by choosing location, and we returned to it two weeks later to host a memorial service. The entire staff supported us and the friends and family who joined us from out of town. This hotel was one bright light in a sad time.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews