We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OUTSTANDING FOOD !”

MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 258 Restaurants in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Pearl
Description: Welcome to MT's Local ~ Kitchen & Wine Bar, the new evolution of Michael Timothy's. We have an uncompromising passion for the quality of our product and hospitality. Our cuisine is chef inspired dishes with a creative twist to showcase the best of each product. Everything is made in-house utilizing the freshest ingredients and sourcing product from our abundant local resources. You will find a casual comfortable atmosphere in our dining room and wine bar to enjoy a meal with friends or celebrate a special occasion. Our menu is diverse offering salads, wood grilled pizzas, small plates and appetizers for lighter fare. Our wood grill imparts a unique flavor to our grilled meats and creative twists on meatloaf, pasta and pot roast are dishes you are sure to remember. We offer and extensive wine list of wine from around the world representing the best interpretation of each varietal. If reservations are booked please stop in as we only take limited reservations.
Auburn, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OUTSTANDING FOOD !”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The food was outstanding and so was the service ! The menu has something for everybody. The waitress was there when you needed her. The restaurant is very cute . If you want a delicious meal with great service with a reasonable price this is the place to go. I will be back again soon.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank donnaleedeleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    251
    79
    20
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jersey City, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Surprise”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

We were passing through Nashua and decided to give this a try. We were very pleasantly surprised at the quality and creativity of the menu. As NYC residents, we have tons of dining options and can get bratty about our expectations. We shared a salad, a pizza and a sandwich -too much food for two, but we managed to get most of it down. :-). Everything was delicious, especially enjoyed the crab cake salad. Our server, Jennifer, was friendly, efficient and very helpful. Thumbs up!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank landminseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weston
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“great meeting spot, cool bar and great service..”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

after 9:30 you may sit at the bar for the best pizza around..wine bar is amazing, people interesting, and service terrific. .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank voovoomel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“MT's is Reborn and is Even Better!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Michael Timothy's is now better than ever. There is formal dining but there is also a bar scene. The menu is varied and has something to fit any budget.

We had reservations and dined in the formal dining room. The food was outstanding but so was the service. The service was very attentive but not intrusive. All of the appetizers and entrees that the four of us had were wonderful.

We know that we are fairly critical and suffice it to say that we had a wonderful dining experience...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 2008floridatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice downtown restaurant with varied menu choices”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

I go here a lot. Food is good and varied. I like the Amish chicken casoulette on the current menu. Waitstaff nice, wine list pretty good. Crowd older (like me!), but bar scene better across the street at the Surf, a seafood restaurant also owned by chef Michael Timothy.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank donnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to MT's Local Kitchen & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing