We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, location. Pick this hotel”
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Riverview, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
331 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Great hotel, location. Pick this hotel”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

This hotel is clean, fresh, and great service.
Good breakfast. Exactly what you expect from Hampton. The beds were very clean and comfortable.

Exceeded my expectations.

Close to the outlets.

We will be back and soon.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NovaScotiagirl-21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

761 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    567
    159
    23
    8
    4
See reviews for
327
173
44
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Very nice, clean hotel with modern well appointed rooms. Close to outlet shopping and family friendly dining options. Staff was very helpful. They offered a special rate for Military pers that was excellent. If my family was going back to shop in Merrimack, we'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
3 Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here one night in a king room. Very big room. Comfortable bed and pillows. The room and bathroom were super clean!! Big, pretty bathroom. No tub, instead the whole tub space is a big shower with sliding doors. Very friendly front desk and other staff. I would suggest tou stay as far from the road as you can. Motorcycles woke us up three times during the night. (I think NH has something against mufflers) and we were on the third floor. Standard breakfast fair, although it was nearly empty of food at 8:30. The hotel was full that weekend. I would stay there again.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank all4won
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastham, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 9, 2014

This hotel, I have to say, had the cleanest rooms by far of any other hotel I've ever stayed at. The staff was cordial, especially the man who attended the breakfast area. He went out of his ways two mornings in a row to assist my sister and myself. The location is perfect as it's very accessible right off exit 8, straight ahead at the corner of Amherst Street. Multiple restaurants, shops, businesses and a grocery store right in the immediate area. So if you happen to find yourself in Nashua, NH and need a reasonably priced hotel, please stay at the Hampton Inn and you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2014

My first time in Nashua was a short trip in March 2014 with my husband and son. Room was 2 beds, clean, comfortable, conveniently located to our needs and reasonably priced. The staff are friendly and professional. We came back in August 2014, just my husband and I, for a king size bedroom. The property was better than I remembered! This location is at the top of my list when I come back again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apex, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014

The Hampton Inn in Nashua NH was an excellent place to stay this past weekend. Had a very nice experience with a lovely room and very accommodating staff. Would highly recommend. Very comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank susan o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2014

When staying in the Nashua area, the Hampton Inn is my first choice. Friendly staff, clean rooms and a comfortable bed, all at a reasonable price make Hampton Inn a great place to stay. Also breakfast is included.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
387 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
1.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Property: Hampton Inn Nashua
Address: 407 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing