We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good hotel with great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1,762 reviews
193 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 639 helpful votes
“A good hotel with great location”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

A typical Hampton Inn but the location is great considering there are not many Hilton properties in the area of Nashua. The service up front was very good and actually helped me with directions because i had no gps. The room was atypical and did not use the other services available.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

707 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    522
    151
    22
    8
    4
See reviews for
296
165
41
153
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
86 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

This is far and away the best Hampton Inn I've stayed in. If you look at my other reviews, you'll see I generally rate 5 star European hotels. But with 4 kids in sports tournaments, New England ski trips, etc., I also frequently stay in "breakfast included, express type hotels". I generally like Hampton Inns as they tend to be clean and newer, but the Hampton Inn Nashua is WAY above the standard. My wife and I were VERY impressed. The hotel has a much better fit and finish than most. The common areas, hallways and rooms are tastefully decorated with pictures and nick necks. Big rooms, a big bathroom with a double shower and granite countertops, much nicer furnishings than your normal express hotel and the breakfast was great. It almost seems brand new although we were told it was five years old. If you're in the area, even up to Manchester (Saint Anselm parents), I'd highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrianRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Perfect stay if what you are looking for is location + value + cleanliness. We stayed here and the hotel and room was clean, comfortable, and with the breakfast a great value. We will definitely come back to stay here.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

I was here for 3 nights, this past weekend, with my barbershop quartet. We had a very enjoyable and extremely comfortable stay. Breakfast was delicious every morning and there was a great variety. Linda was very nice and we enjoyed our brief conversations with her. She was very busy, but kept up with everything. Will definitely stay here again!!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coloma, Mi, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Enjoyed staying at this Hampton in Nashua, NH. Room was spotless and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Enjoyed the Breakfast every morning - good variety of items. Will definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockbridge MA, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2014

This was our second stay here. Our room was entirely satisfactory, and my family enjoyed the pool, and the complimentary breakfast, although the pre-made omelets contained peppers - an allergy for some family members. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2014

It was a wonderful experience and a great hotel in a convenient location. This was one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in. The coffee/tea station and the breakfast were very good, especially the chocolate chip cookies! The staff was friendly and very helpful. We stayed here to move our son into college. Hopefully, we will be spending more time in Nashua. This hotel will give a discount to parents of students going to college in Nashua.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
366 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
853 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
107 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Property: Hampton Inn Nashua
Address: 407 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing