We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back Again...”
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2013

My wife and I are in Nashua frequently to visit family and always stay at the Hampton Inn. The front desk staff are friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and well maintained and the housekeeping staff is excellent. Also, the complimentary breakfast is a big plus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeH686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (822)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

655 - 661 of 822 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2013

We have needed to stay in the area several times as our children break between camp sessions. We always stay in this hotel and have had consistently excellent experiences here. The complimentary breakfast buffet is great, they have laundry services, and we are able to easily get a rollaway. They have cookies out in the afternoon, and we can walk to Bertucci's across the street. Happy campers!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Why fool with the rest when you can stay with the BEST!!! If you are in the Nashua, NH area & need excellent accommodations you need look no further. You WILL NOT find any better than this. The front desk staff will stop at nothing to insure you are completely satisfied with every aspect of your visit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

The staff is very courteous & helpful, the rooms are clean, the complimentary breakfast is good. And thou I did not use the gym during this stay I have used it in the past and it is nice for a hotel gym. There is a lot of good restaurants and shopping near the hotel. We stay here during all our business trips to New Hampshire it is a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Another awesome experience at a Hampton Inn. My husband and I started staying at Hampton Inns a few years ago with our couple friends on a road trip from Boston to Memphis. On July 29th I stayed at this lovely Hampton Inn with 2 of my grandchildren ages 11 and 13 celebrating a new teenagers birthday. I have to say that every employee that we came in contact with went above and beyond our expectations. Our room/bathroom was spotlessly clean, very quiet and the beds were super comfortable. After enjoying the day at a NH amusement park the kids were really looking forward to hitting the pool when we arrived and that they did. We went out to dinner at one of the many restaurants in the area then back to the pool. One thing I really appreciated about the pool/hot tub area was that it opened early and closed late...priceless with children. The kids loved being able to go to the breakfast area and pick out what they wanted from the many available selections...included in the room price. They also loved making their own hot chocolate in the lobby...coffee and other beverages also available at no charge...not to forget the wonderful cookies in the late afternoon! We have found this atmosphere to be typical of all the Hampton Inns we have stayed at. Thank you for another wonderful Hampton Inn. You are doing a fantastic job Nashua!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelers09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

It was a nice and new hotel. The breakfast was good. I used the fitness room and it was nice and cold for a cardio workout. The room was quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. I would probably stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank newheartmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This Hampton Inn property is Meticulously Maintained, extremely clean and had an amazingly courteous Staff. My husband and I stayed on July 13, 2013 while attending a Family wedding in the area. Every employee had a smile and something pleasant to say during our entire visit. I needed to touch up my husbands shirt prior to the wedding, the iron in our room had something stuck to the bottom, I called the front desk and they immediately brought us a brand new iron, and later called to check to be sure that we didn't need anything else. Really extremely nice all around.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SUZYQ1240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
411 reviews
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
6 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
1.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Address: 407 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: $97 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing