We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and convienent stay”
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We stayed at this nice maintain property in early december. This hotel is clean and comfortable. It's a convienent area to shop in the tax free shopping Outlets in Merrimack and all the stores and restaurants on Amherst street.

This was a nice and affordable stay for this type and category of hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadtripalways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (826)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

718 - 724 of 826 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights while we were Black Friday shopping. Excellent hotel, friendly service, the room and entire hotel is very clean. The room was equipped with a small refrigerator, microwave, large desk, and a coffee maker. The bed was extremely comfortable. Even though the hotel was full the noise level was minimal. Pool and hot tub much appreciated after a long day shopping. Breakfast had a good variety. We will come back to this hotel another year.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunseeker33_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn. The room was immaculate, beautifully decorated, had a great shower, and cable television on a wide screen. The room was equipped with a small refrigerator, microwave, large desk, and a coffee pot with small packages of coffee grounds. The king-sized bed was super comfortable and had numerous pillows. The desk manager suggested a great restaurant and gave us directions. We were treated extremely courteously. On top of that, we had a delicious breakfast while we read the morning newspaper--all complimentary. I highly recommend this hotel. And don't forget to get your AAA discount!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DandWNahua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I recently stayed in this hotel for one night and was really pleasantly surprised. I have stayed in a number of NH hotels and hae found them all hit or miss. This one was relatively cheap and the room was really great. The decor and cleanlines were both good, as was the breakfast. The only thing I could find to complain about was the slightly noisy heating system but other than that everything was god. Staff were pleasant and helpul and there were a number of restaurants close by. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennmtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I am a big fan of Hampton Inn's anyway but this one was amazing. The room was immaculate and well decorated. Every year we go on a girls shopping trip to Nashua and have stayed at a few different hotels but this one is definitely our new favorite and the destination we will go to every year for sure. It also includes a hot continental breakfast which is well set up and delicious. My only complaint is the sink/counter is a bit high if your not on the tall side.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 207-4nierTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

The Hampton in is in a good location with easy access to the freeway. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Many amenities are provided such as free wireless internet, high definition TV, microwave and refrigerator. It is very clean. The included breakfast is a good cut above what is normally provided. There are different hot foods daily and a wide variety of food to choose from. There is always coffee available. There is an indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a free business center. There were two things that could be better. First, I am a bath person and there was only a shower and there was street noise from the busy street outside. The price made it a great value and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackofPBFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Me with my friends were touring the east coat and stayed Nashua Hampton Inn for a night.
The rooms were clean and comfy and the house keeping service was good too.the only negative is there do not have good heating ventilators in the room.apart from that everything was perfect

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
420 reviews
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Nashua
Residence Inn Nashua
#4 of 13 in Nashua
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Address: 407 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: $90 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing