We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”
Review of Hampton Inn Nashua

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Nashua
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 26, 2011

We stayed here one night. The motel is in a good location and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Linda, who worked the front desk in the evening, was particularly helpful and recommending a place for dinner and she called for us to make sure they had a table available. Both the hotel and room were clean.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiverBob_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (786)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Nashua
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

730 - 736 of 786 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2011

Stayed a week; visiting in Nashua to attend our grandson's wedding. Whoever manages this facility is doing an excellent job as expressed through the staff; always extremely accommodating. Visited with many of the staff members who provided tips for dining out, places to see in the area, extra towels, and just general conversation in getting to know these fine individuals. Special thanks to Linda, Maria, and Melanie who were always smiling and pleasant and assisted in making Hampton Inn our 'home away from home.' It was our first experience with Hampton Inn and would stay in one of their hotels again. I would highly recommend the Nashua Hampton Inn to anyone looking for an exceptionally clean place to stay, wanting a good selection for breakfast (included in the price of the room), and most of all very accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

I stayed at this wonderful hotel for 6 days for my granddaughters wedding...the staff went above and beyond the call of duty for all of us including letting us use the common area for several hours on Saturday night to watch the bride and groom open their gifts. We ordered pizzas for all and even guests checking in joined us...The staff from housekeeping to management were warm and friendly and gracious no matter what shift it was that was working...My congratulations Hampton Inn Nashua for a job well done...you helped to make this wonderful weekend even more special...I hated to leave.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

I would highly recommend this hotel. This was my second stay within a 3 month period. This time I was 1 of 38 people, part of a wedding party. We had a private room for a family and friend get together our first night and the second night they let us use the common area for pizza and after wedding gathering. The Staff (no matter what shift) were the most friendly and accommodating people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. As usual for this hotel it was very clean, nice spacious rooms, nice selection for breakfast, easy check-in and check- out. thank you again for a most pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable !! Spacious shower.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goldenbear25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Great situation to all locations in NH. The rooms are spacious and the place is incredibly clean.
The staff is accommodating and my room was extremely quiet--just what i wanted for a week's stay. Located off a major highway offers easy access to "get moving" Enjoyable experience--will be back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedSoxFan28613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

It is my pleasure to recommend Hampton Inn, Nashua, N.H. This is the first time I've stayed
in a Hampton Inn & will absolutely do it again. Easy to make reservations,very affordable, easy check-in & checkout, very clean, attractive rooms, very comfy bed, low noise level, and a friendly staff. Our desk clerk, Melissa, was especially helpful & friendly. Our party of 12
really enjoyed our stay @ the Hampton Inn. Looking forward to our next getaway.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LilyP2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashua
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Gateway Hills Nashua
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Nashua
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Nashua
Courtyard Nashua
#3 of 13 in Nashua
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
6.0 mi away
Radisson Nashua Hotel
Radisson Nashua Hotel
#6 of 13 in Nashua
943 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites - Nashua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Nashua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Nashua

Address: 407 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063-1223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Nashua
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Nashua
Price Range: $113 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Nashua 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Nashua for business or just to get away from it all, the Hampton Inn Nashua hotel has you covered. Check in to this award-winning hotel in Nashua, New Hampshire, and we can guarantee you a warm welcome.Settle in to your guest room and relax in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Watch your favorite TV show on our flat-screen HDTVs or surf the web with free-high speed internet access. Work at the large desk, or set your laptop on the handy lap desk. Our guest rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators to make you feel more at home.Start your day the right way when you sit down to Hampton's free hot breakfast every morning. There's no need to miss the most important meal of the day at our hotel in Nashua, NH, just because you're in a hurry. Grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags for a quick, healthy meal to go, available Monday through Friday.At the end of a busy day, stay focused in the business center, clear your head with a workout in the fitness room or plunge into the saltwater pool and swim a few laps. With flexible function space for up to 40 people, this hotel is a great choice for your next Nashua event venue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Nashua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashua Hotel Nashua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing