We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good soup and sando's” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #72 of 254 Restaurants in Nashua
Cuisines: American, Soups, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
MA
Level Contributor
88 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good soup and sando's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

Good mix of food and plenty of options. Freshly made sandwich and great tasting soups, not always as hot as I like it but pretty good overall

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank B D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    26
    6
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

Love the cofee, nice and strong the way I like it. I get the dark roast. They give the nutrition info. on the menu for all the food items. It's nice to know what you are putting into your body, Panera Rocks!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TYngsboro
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Best soup”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

I go to the Panera Bread in Nashua, NH often and it is always fresh and the service is always great. Sometimes there is a wait but it is worth it. Best chicken noddle soup ever!!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank EEB19098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
330 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“OK Sandwich”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

I was a bit disappointed in the S. Nashua location and the sandwich was mediocre. I give the chain a very good rating through because I've been to other locations that are much better - like the one in Johnston, RI. Delicious pastries and soups. Fast and tasty.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“food is great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

I love the salads and if you do not want bread I love that they give you an apple instead at no extra charge

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SueFNewHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing