We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Mudslides Ever!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar

Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar
Ranked #17 of 254 Restaurants in Nashua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Business meetings, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Merrimack
1 review
“Best Mudslides Ever!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

Worth the trip for the mudslides alone and I would recommend the chicken finger platter...every time I go I mean to try something else but can't resist

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    82
    24
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Townsend, MA
Level Contributor
116 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Good for a quick, inexpensive lunch.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

Typical chain - clean with good, inexpensive lunches.
Their salads are pretty good also. Have tried their pizza - it is OK.
Good soup.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dotneko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So So Eats”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

We ate there and had a decent meal. I thought it might have been better because it always seems to be crowded. We order a pizza for delivery occasionately which is pretty good but costs more than other restaurants in the area. I ordered meals on line a couple of times but was disappointed on the last order. I submitted my order early in the evening only to br called back 15 minutes later to find out they didn't have the item I wanted.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank RICHARD M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Garbage”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

Actually have been there two different times about three years between visits. The food was cold each time and the service was bad each time. Asked for the check two times the second time and they still took their time. Skip this place

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
330 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“The Usual Italian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

Done right, this food is pretty good for a chain. Will it compare favorably to a "real" Italian restaurant? Probably not, but when you want a quick, tasty meal this fits the bill. The rolls of course are one of the best parts of the meal.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bertucci's Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing