We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Subs, Best pizza in the area”

Marc's Pizza & Subs
Ranked #17 of 74 Restaurants in Merrimack
Price range: $4 - $18
Description: Best Subs in NH !! Real Italian Style Pizza.. Large Subs are almost 2 Feet Long !! Only the Best Cold Cuts !!
Restaurant details
Description: Best Subs in NH !! Real Italian Style Pizza.. Large Subs are almost 2 Feet Long !! Only the Best Cold Cuts !!
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Talk about great food!, this is it. The pizza prepared here is firm, tasty, and has plenty of toppings. We had the chicken ranch with bacon. Pizza is not too thick and not too thin. Pizza is not "limp" but not too doughy either. Prices are reasonable. Marc loves what he does and you can tell from the quality of the food.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Haverhill_MAKenMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thanks Ken !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

As first timers we didn’t call ahead because we weren’t sure what to order. So we took a risk and showed up on a Sunday afternoon. The place was busy and we did have to wait at least 20 mins. Marc made sure to stuff our steak bomb with extra for our patience and it was much appreciated. I don’t think I’ve seen a bigger sub than this one. My hubby and I shared it and we got two meals out of it. We will be back to try others and the pizza of course.

2  Thank Cooliocutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thanks !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2018

I drove from Manchester to Merrimack not once, not twice but three times to check this place out. THE BEST MEAT BALLS EVAHH!! And the subs are RIDICULOUS
If you want to see a true hidden gem I dare you to try them just once and you'll be hooked...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michael r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thanks Michael !!!!
Glad you liked everything... Thanks for calling about how much you liked the Steak !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile

We didn’t realize the large sub was almost 2 feet long. It is. I ordered a steak and cheese with veggies. It was perfect. The steak was perfectly cooked, the veggies were crisp, and the bread was soft. It was $30, but we each got two meals. Can’t wait to go back.

Thank RrBbRr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

This place is the real deal when it comes to subs. The bread it soft and chewy, the meat was not too processed and the portions are HUGE! The owner was so friendly. We will be going back again and again. If you like subs this is a place you need to check out. . Also, try the eggplant fries, they are wicked good!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NHmama23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcbobo, Owner at Marc's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Awesome !!! Glad you liked everything !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marc's Pizza & Subs also viewed

 

Been to Marc's Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing