We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“VIP Tour Worth the $$”

Anheuser-Busch Brewery Tours
Ranked #2 of 12 things to do in Merrimack
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“VIP Tour Worth the $$”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

I loved this Budweiser tour, my husband and I opted for the "VIP" tour and were not disappointed. We went and visited the horses prior to the tour starting, which was amazing. The tour itself was fantastic, we got to see production from start to finish and even got to have a full size sample from the finishing tank (before it is pasteurized)... BEST beer I have ever had! They also give you some goodies at the end which included a glass and you were able to try four different beers that they brought to tables for you at the end of the tour. After the samples you could go and get one more full size sample before you left!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashley_Kristen_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    193
    80
    14
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, MN
Level Contributor
230 reviews
73 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Nice tour and beer tasting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

Visited while traveling through the area. We were glad we stopped. Tour was very informative and staff were friendly. Nice tasting experience at the end of the tour. We also got to see the
Clydesdales being washed and got my photo with "BUD" the Dog who was running around near the stables.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TIM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
193 reviews
82 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great tour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

Was impressed that Budweiser feeds 4% of the cattle in this country with their processed grains.. they seem to be eco friendly too with exception of paper towels in bathrooms rather than hand blowers.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank AmandaRhodeIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
165 reviews
95 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Free tour and free beer to boot!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

Excellent tour guide. Enjoyed the tour. Loved the Clydesdales, absolutely beautiful and great beer to taste. Worth a visit!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank TC c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

Loved the horses, went on the weekend so production not running, but otherwise a great tour. Nice gift shop and a variety of beer samples.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anheuser-Busch Brewery Tours also viewed

 

Been to Anheuser-Busch Brewery Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing