We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nutmeg Inn(Meredith)(Great Value!)
$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ballard House Inn(Meredith)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mill Falls at the Lake(Meredith)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weirs Beach Motel and Cottages(Weirs Beach)(Great Value!)
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand View Resort(Weirs Beach)
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Oak Motel & Cottages(Holderness)(Great Value!)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oliver Lodge(Meredith)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Tree Lodge(Meredith)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
78
44
11
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
44
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmill fallschurch landingpicture windowoutstanding viewsrestaurant downstairsnew englandwithin walking distancesmall balconya great staywould definitely stay here againlakecobwebsbookspropertiesmillsregion
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 135 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2010

We stayed at Bay point and the room was spectacular. We were on the 3rd floor overlooking the lake. It was the perfect spot to watch the 4th of July Fireworks. The staff was also great and the cleaning staff kept our room pristine during our 3 night stay. Only issue I have is with the associated restaurants. We had our wedding anniversary dinner at the LakeHouse and the waitress was horrible. Gave us the wrong appetizer, then the new one came out minutes before the entree..once we had the check it took 20 minutes to gets someone's attention to get our waitress so we could leave..I would stay at the Inn again, but not sure that we'd eat at their restaurants again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lc1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2010

this is a beautiful inn and very frienldy staff. the room was great so clean and very comfortable. the restaurant is excellent and the location wonderful. with all that said it is still over priced. there is no workout room or pool on property you need to take a short walk to the other inn, which was no big deal. i just think this is about $70 +tax overpriced.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valcap14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

Splurged and purchased the "Couples Day Inn" package for our anniversary. The packaged consisted of one night accomodation, dinner (appetizer/entree/dessert/non-alcoholic beverage) , full breakfast and massages at Cascade Spa located in Chruch Landing. We stayed at Bay Point in a beautiful room overlooking Meredith Bay. The room was great, very clean, quiet and had a spectacular view from the private balcony. They have a continental breakfast in the common kitchen area off the lobby which had fresh fruit, bagels, coffee and juice. There is no pool or gym at Bay Point but you have full access to all the amentites at Mill Falls across the street and Church Landing, which is within walking distance. We had a wonderful dinner at Lago, which is located in the inn, breakfast at a local restaurant called Sunshine & Pa's and great massages. The staff was absolutely wonderful throughout our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KMW5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2010

We just stayed one night at BayPoint Inn at the Inn at Mills Falls and it could not have been better. This was for my 52nd birthday and I just wanted to get away with my wife for one night. We had stayed at this location before and we loved it then. Fortunately, we called on the way up and they were able to check us in just after 11AM so we really were able to enjoy the room. We also asked for a DVD, CD player, and bathrobes (this room had a 2 person jacuzzi) and they delivered everything at no extra charge. The rooms are not cheap but it was worth every penny. My wife and I really needed a day like this and we took every advantage of it. I would recommend this location to anyone who wants a romantic getaway.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bessebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

We've been here in the summer and winter. Both times were fabulous. The view is outstanding; we were right on the lake. We watched ducks and otters from our balcony. There is a trunk of ice skates for the guests. Step off the porch and you are right on the ice. I even skated at sunrise! We toasted marshmallows on the ice at night, had free horse and wagon rides. Gorgeous rooms, great food. I really can't say enough. We'll return again and again.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krmpmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews