We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
80
44
11
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
44
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmill fallschurch landingpicture windowoutstanding viewsnew englandrestaurant downstairswithin walking distanceview of the lakesmall balconya great staywould definitely stay here againlakesidecobwebsbookspropertiesmillsregion
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 137 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2012

If the weather is perfect it is worth it to stay here. You can sit on the balcony and enjoy the view, or dine lakeside downstairs at Lago. You should know that if you want to swim, you must walk or ride over to Church Landing. You can stroll to the tour boats, the shops at Mills Falls , or other reataurants. Pricey.

Room Tip: We had the corner room which is cramped sitting side by side on the balcony.The view was great.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovestogalavant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Delightful room with a balcony overlooking the lake. Enjoyed the room and dinner at Lago, just a walk downstairs. I was in Meredith for a family party and it was a short drive away! Staff were friendly and very helpful with driving directions and things to do!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mabelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Bay Point At Mills Falls had great room with beautiful views of the lake. The staff was very nice and the restaurants were good right there at Mill Falls. I wish there was a little more to do there, maybe minature golf(Weirs Beach) and more shops. I would suggest the cruise on Ms. Mt. Washington. It was 2 1/2 hrs around the lake. It was really nice. If you want relaxation this is definitely the place to go.

Room Tip: To be right on the lake with a balcony over looking the lake stay at Bay Point, this property does not have pool you have to go across the street or stay at their other properties.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I am from Boston Ma and I loved my room I said 5 stars good work area nice bed super TV
So I could stay every day 24/7! Please come to bay point!!

Room Tip: Swim and swim
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Everything concerned with our reservation and stay was excellent.
The staff is wonderfu and always willing to help. Accomodations are great and views are beautiful. Plenty of good restaurants and things to do in the area.

Room Tip: room with a balcony and great view of the lake.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gailvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews