We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay no complaints”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2010

We stayed one night before flying out of Manchester and stay one night when we returned. Used their park & fly service. Hotel is clean, rooms are clean, bathrooms clean. Computer room was available. Staff friendly. Park & fly service was wonderful. No problems at all. Would highly recommend. Free breakfast included with room. First night we had to leave to early to catch flight so we missed breakfast but coffee was available Breakfast starts at 6am. Just the basics. Not a great breakfast but enought to get you going in the morning. Would return.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaco46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (894)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

840 - 846 of 894 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2010

The hotel is near the Manchester Airport but away from the noise of planes, plenty of parking, beautiful grounds/gardens, near 1 mile of restaurants, Mall of New Hampshire, stores. The hotel provides free wifi internet...easy to log in! free coffee & cookies at nite and complimentary breakfast...if you want more than eggs, sausage,fruit, juice, breads, toast, and coffee go to the nearest restuarant or Dunkin Donuts!!!

the service was great, the hotel provides an indoor pool (clean), game room (pretty big even my mother inlaw got to play a game of pool table), the gym its the biggest gym/room that i've seen in a hotel!

the noise from the parties next to the hotel are non existent. quiet and peaceful garden grounds, groomed. the check in process was smooth.

rooms provide you with flat screen, comcast channels w/ hbo, easy to hook up your camera and/or portable games for your kids. we had two adjacent rooms and it felt like we had a suite room! the kings beds (1 room) and the queen room (other room) where nice, big refrigerator, and comfort for a so called 2 1/2 star hotel. this little hotel can get a 3 1/2 stars in my opinion! the only negative was the pillows! but hey if im picky about the pillows i should have brought my own special/personal pillow.

the hotel is close to manchester but far enough from the downtown area for you to feel that you are away in a lil farm/country hotel. near the highway. this hotel is our point of departure to the white mountains region, lake region and the NH beaches and/or York beach Maine! the day trips to this areas is within 1 hour from the hotel.

We spent 5 nites and 6 days in we managed to go to Hampton Beach, Weirs Beach (mount whashington boat ride & HOBO railroad on the winnipesakee), Franconia Park (flume Gorge), the Budweiser Brewery to see the tour and the Clysdales, York Beach, Maine and the famous Nibble lighthouse, York Zoo, Rye Beach, NH...all of this in 6 days!

The Yard Restaurant has the best Prime Rib that i've ever taste it! affordable prices, famous for the sweet potato bread recipe, the service was awesome, some others ordered fish, mac & cheese, and everything was delicious!

we ate at ninety-nine (99) for our 5 year old yearly trip (they give you a free kids meal if the Res sox win the nite before you go there), there is abbbq shack in weirs beach great burger!, 5-Guys Burgers, Garland Rose (awesome food), Anthonys (weirs beach..bad overpriced! no waiter service), The Yard (simply great prime rib 16 oz.), Foxes restaurant (at the Nibble lighthouse), York Lobster/Toms Shack in york beach...awesome lobster they sell it by market price which its good compared to those high priced places...and we ate at one of the best ice cream places for dessert! Hodgies Ice Cream...where you better order 1/4 kiddie size or you will get 6 scoops if you order the small size! lol

everything not far away from the Best Western Hotel in Manchester! Awesome experience, we will do it again! We would have done Canobie Lake Park but we did not have the entire day to devote to this amusement park that its great for kids!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jbaboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2010

We had reservations for a room with a king-sized bed. When we arrived, our room was not ready. They upgraded us, at no extra charge to a junior suite! The hotel is large, clean and lovely. The room was clean, clean, clean! The AC worked like a charm during a heat wave. The complimentary continental breakfast was appreciated. There was tea/coffee on at all times. The staff was friendly, courteous. There was a large wedding going on at the same time, and we never heard any noise or felt we were being ignored. The hotel is close to the Mall of New Hampshire and they also offer shuttle service to the airport. This is our hotel in Manchester.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K.C.NovaScotia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2010

This was my first time staying at a Best Western and luckily it was a positive experience. My room was really clean. First time I've ever seen no dust underneath a desk at a hotel. There were lots of lamps which provided plenty of light. The wood furniture looked good without giving it an overly country feel. The overall look and feel of the room was comparable, if not better, than the Marriotts and Hiltons I usually stay at.

Unfortunately, there were some negatives - wireless and breakfast. I was able to connect easily to their wireless networks but I had some trouble actually getting the internet to show up in my browser. Not sure if it was just my computer but it was frustrating. The other negative was breakfast which was probably the worst continental breakfast I've ever seen at a mid-range hotel. Sausage and egg you have to microwave yourself hopefully gives you an idea of what to expect.

The hotel restaurant, The Yard, isn't as great as they make it out to be either but it's the closest restaurant within walking distance. Don't order the chicken fingers.

Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
1  Thank yunicorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2009

The hotel was extraordinarily clean and well maintained. The staff always made it a point to say hi and was super friendly to everyone. The location is close to the Mall of New Hampshire and all the wide variety of restaurants along South Willow St. but still tucked away off the beaten path to make it feel serene and relaxing. As a side note I also enjoyed the free cookies in the lobby they were great!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bluedge21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2009

Two days after my night at the Best Western, I'm still trying to work the kinks out of my neck. In all my traveling, those pillows, plump with lumpy kapok, were absolutely the worst ever. The heating/air-conditioning system was unresponsive and antiquated. The air blowing on the nearest bed was unceasing - we covered the vents with that otherwise useless mini-spread at the end of the bed. I so cannot recommend this place (except that the ladies at the counter were so friendly).

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharon727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2009

My husband had to combine a business trip with our 30th anniversary. We stayed in a jacuzzi suite with fireplace. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The service was excellent. Best of all, the beds were above average for this type of hotel. I was very impressed with the quality.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
Thank freebirdVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Address: 13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $119 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing