We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 1, 2013

A stopover stay at the Manchester Best Western was a very comfortable stay. The property is very well maintained. The staff is over the top helpful and pleasant. Clean rooms,comfortable beds, quiet. Who could ask for anything more. O The breakfast is included with the room NICE!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paris0813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (940)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

752 - 758 of 940 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2013

My husband, son and I stayed at this hotel for a week in late August, 2013. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and we liked having access to laundry facilities. We also enjoyed the pool and whirlpool at the end of a full day. I would highly recommend this hotel for a family vacationing.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

The airconditioning system is motion activated. And, it was an extremely warm few days in NH. So, while out of the room during the day, the room would so warm. Then at night, the room was too hot to sleep comfortably. The the third day of the conference, I was so tired from the lack of sleep, I was embarrassed! I was looking for a stray dog to walk around the room at night so I could sleep (just kidding)!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Best Western is always our motel of choice and the Executive Court Inn in Manchester was wonderful and it will not disappoint! It sits off the road in a well landscaped area. Nice, well lit parking. Beautiful flowers and shrubbery. The lobby is large with sofas and a TV. The people who staff the main desk are super friendly. Very helpful. The rooms are clean, the beds are very comfortable. Plenty of pillows. The breakfast is very good. Free coffee all day and night is a bonus. They have a very nice selection of breakfast food.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor and it was quiet. Nice view overlooking the grounds which are lit up at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SimoneIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We stayed five nights. Beds were comfortable, a/c was good. Staff was helpful and pleasant. I used the Business Center - the computer worked fine, but it wouldn't print my plan boarding pass. Just a minor glitch... :(.

I asked for a quiet room, and we were given one on the third floor. Never heard other guests. The room was clean, but we had to ask for toiletries and toilet paper - there were no extras left in the room, and one night we were down to our last few sheets of toilet paper with no back-up roll available.

The one thing that bugged us was the light in the bathroom. It's on a timer, and if you take a long shower, the light goes off and you are completely in the dark.

Breakfast was decent. It's self serve, offers an pre-cooked egg dish, meat (we had bacon one day, sausage another day), waffles, cereals, juices, baked goods (danish, English muffins, toast, bagels), fresh fruit, hot chocolate, a few more things I can't remember. The eggs were overcooked, but that's because they sit in a hot dish for quite a while. The meats were both very good. Overall, for a free breakfast, it was good.

We booked this room online, and received a very good price. Overall, the

Room Tip: If you want quiet, they will give you a quiet room. We were on the third floor, last room at the en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This is our first time in New Hampshire and chose Best Western due to its review. The room was very comfortable except the following: the air conditioner only worked by sensor so if there was no one in the room, it did not work. When returning to our room, it was always very warm. The internet did not always work or was slow. Finally, the biggest disappointment was the breakfast-the eggs were overdone (and could not eat them) and there was no bacon (which we were looking forward to). We actually went out to breakfast one time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Heidi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

spent 3 days at hotel. purpose was school clothes shopping and a little r and r. hotel was close to the new hampshire mall and canobie lake. other attractions were near by.plenty to do in the area just wish we had more time to do things.definitely would recommend hotel to others.plan on going back next year

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Timothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Address: 13500 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manchester
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $94 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing