We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Winchester, United States
1 review
“Must stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

Great Hotel, my room was very clean, comfortable and neat. Rooms were newly designed and had a very personal touch. Rooms included all newer equipment to include flat screen TV with a Clean remote. A must stay for the price!! Located just five minutes from Manchester Airport

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

768 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    433
    234
    65
    25
    11
See reviews for
265
216
48
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

The Best Western in Manchester NH is an excellent place to stay if you are in that area; the rooms are big and very clean, they have refrigerator and microwave. The place is beautiful for a wedding; and family reunion.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed here two weeks ago. Everything was ideal. We had adjoining rooms with another family member. The crib was already in the room which we had requested. We all enjoyed the pool, which I appreciated was indoor. The only issue we had was that the gal in charge of the breakfast did not keep up with what was being used. Perfect location!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I needed a place to stay for the night along I-95... This place was a little off the main road but not too hard to find. The hotel is pretty new, looks like they cleared away forest for the construction. However, it was kind of annoying how much hustle and bustle was happening in the lobby (tons of guests arriving or just milling around) and the pool was taken over by kids. The elevator was slow and placed in a weird location so going outside was kind of a pain in the butt. Despite it's claims of "going green" the place was overall too cold with the A/C cranked and a really thin blanket. The room was huge (for apparently no reason) and the water pressure was so bad it had me rinsing out my shampoo for ten minutes! I guess it's a good place to go if you're chaperoning little leaguers or meeting up for a family reunion, but for a couple looking for a simple night's stay- it's a bit much.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Guestihbfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorham, ME, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

I stay for business about 30 times a year at this South Manchester location. One of the four check-in staff is exceptional. She never forgets the rewards bag of water and snacks upon arrival (for Rewards members--free to sign up!). The other three have interesting personalities and deliver only mediocre service. There are some rooms that are very far from the front desk. The breakfast is better than most of the Manchester area hotels, but not extravagant. They have one hot meat and one hot egg offering along with many, many cold items like pastries and yogurt and cereal and homemade waffles and juices. Sometimes they start serving the 6am-10am breakfast before the 6am start time, and sometimes they are a few minutes late with the hot items. The beds have almost too much TempurPedic foam for my taste and the pillows are not thin enough for me, but I still get very good sleep. I have never used the pool, fitness center, or some of the other services. The rooms are stuffy and off-temperature when you first walk in (as are most energy-efficient places these days), but the AC/heat kicks on and is well controlled once you get the hang of the thermostat. One or two rooms have moderately loud AC units. Every room's thermostat thermometer calibration is slightly different. You get a mouthwash, makeup cleaning pad, one shampoo, one conditioner, one bar soap, and usually one lotion and usually a second bar body soap or a bar face soap and usually two mints for a one-night stay. Sometimes you get a second shampoo and conditioner. They have those in-room coffee pots with one-use filter coffee pouches. Some rooms have a hair dryer on the wall. Most rooms have this awesome swing-out wall-mount makup mirror. One night is all I ever stay, so I wouldn't know about longer stays. Occasionally (once in 20 stays) a shower does not work or the internet will be down for a short time (once in 20 stays). The internet download Mbps is around 2.0. Our business's rate at Best Western is about $85 plus about $8 tax for a regular room. Our business rate at the Comfort Inn in Northern Manchester is about $75 plus tax. This Best Western is closer to the airport than Comfort Inn and is a step up in room quality, amenities, internet quality, and breakfast. From what I’ve heard, it is definitely many steps up from the nearby Super8 Motel in quality and safety.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Noah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peabody ma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

this has been the best ,best western hotel that I have stayed at the location was fantastic.me and my family were very impressed on how clean the hotel was..I will stay at this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Benedicto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

This hotel provided a wonderful stay in NH. The hotel lobby was clean and bright. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. The rooms were ultra clean and the beds were very comfortable. The indoor swimming pool was clean with lots of towels for guests' use. The landscaping of the hotel was very professional and worthy of many photographs. We utilized The Yards, which is right on their grounds for a rehearsal dinner, and their banquet facilities for a family wedding. All in all, the hotel was a great value for its' price. All my comments are positive. I would definitely stay here again if I find myself in NH.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mare4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,171 reviews
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Address: 13500 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing