We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great night's rest and wonderful breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“A great night's rest and wonderful breakfast”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Again this year we stayed here while attending a weekend conference. The price is not bad and the rooms are reliably neat and clean. We got in late on Friday night and had a great night's rest. As a previous reviewer noted, this is near the airport but you would never know that; it's nice and quiet. We continue to be quite impressed with the quality of the complimentary breakfast. Not just cereal, juice, fruit, etc., it includes make-your-own waffles and some hot breakfast items like potatoes, sausages, and pre-made western omelets. The staff is incredible at keeping the buffet well stocked. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times in different situations and definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsT201022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

843 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    476
    252
    72
    28
    15
See reviews for
294
232
54
171
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crowley, TX
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
166 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We changed our plans during our trip and ended up staying one night in Manchester. I had enough points for a free night stay at this property and chose it because of good reviews. We really enjoyed our stay at this one. We had a King non-smoking with a microwave/frig. Even though it was near the airport, it was quiet. It was very clean and comfortable. Staff recommended a good Mexican food restaurant down the street. Definitely recommend and we would stay again at this Best Western (had we not used points, the AAA rate we would have paid was very reasonable). Good choice here.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TXLuv2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Stayed there for three nights, we had two suites. Both rooms were suppose to be smoke free, the room on the first floor reeked of smoke and they said there was nothing they could do. Also on the third night the TV in the living room area died and they did not have a replacement for it. They did however adjust the bill based on the fact the TV went out. We had no problems with the second suite. In my opinion the TV's in the living room area need to be upgrade to flat screens. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank skibag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Typical Best Western, no surprises here. Stayed here one night with a morning flight the following morning. Our room was clean and quiet even though there were a couple of wedding events going on that evening. Typical BW breakfast fare, free parking and friendly staff. They had ready made directions to the airport if you need them. Close to the Mall of New Hampshire and plenty of food choices available, one,The Yard is just steps away.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ima1derer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermont
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2012

I just returned from a one night trip to the Best Western. I was traveling to a family gathering and stayed the night at the Best Western with my mom. We enjoyed the beautiful Best Western and the beautiful grounds. We were able to check in early at 12:30, the front desk staff was friendly and accommodating (thank you). The room was typical, very clean and also had a mini fridge and microwave, great for left overs from the restaurant across the parking lot, The Yard. That evening we enjoyed swimming laps in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub. We noticed the game room and exercise room looked well appointed. The beds were very comfortable, pillows were okay. Before our departure in the morning, we enjoyed a complimentary hot breakfast. We both would highly recommend this Best Western and if we are ever in need of a hotel in this area, we will return.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JaydeeVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota FL
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I stayed there one night at the end of a long vacation with my 2 kids. During our trip we were crammed into a teenager's room with my daughter and I sharing a twin bed and my son sleeping on the floor, so for our last night we decided to stay in a nice room, near the airport we'd be flying out of, where we could swim even if the weather didn't agree. We were not disappointed; in fact we loved everything about this hotel. The beds were fantastic; SO comfortable! The indoor pool, although the chlorine odor was very strong, was great for us, and my kids loved the game room even though not all the games worked. The restaurant next door, although it was a bit of a trek with two kids and threatening rain clouds, was great for our family and the service was classic New England. Breakfast the next morning was very nice. We would stay there again in a heartbeat! In fact, the next time we fly into Manchester we intend to make a longer stay out of it. To heck with our extended family 50 miles south. ;)

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary_Mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mdoucet, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Thank you for this great review. It is always good to hear that people take advantage of our amenities. We are also looking forward to your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

My wife and I stayed one night in this really good standard BW. You know what to expect with this chain and we were not dissapointed. Its modern buuilding but has some style. Really nice reception staff who thoughtful and kind, super large room with fridge and large flat screen TV, and an efficient A/C system. Breakfast is included in the room rate, well presented and lots of choice. Large car park with easy access to the hotel. Guys be warned--there is a large shopping mall closeby!!! When we were leaving my wife asked where the cookies were. They were at reception when we arrived. We were told it was an afternoon thing--needless to say 4 cookies were pressed into my wife's hand as we walked out of the door. Just a sign of the nice people that work there!!
Thoroughly recommended.
See my review of KC's Rib Shack Manchester NH.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Porscheboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mdoucet, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Thank you so much for this great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The afternoon cookies are definitely popular and I am happy to hear you were able to get a few!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
1,265 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Address: 13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manchester
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing