We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome decor and our room is great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 6, 2011

The decor of the hall/office is amazing, the reception of the front desk is friendly and prompt. We checked in on a sunday night, the amount included tax is about 100 bucks. Wifi available, free parking, basic amenities(soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, hair dryer, coffee machine) available, continental breakfast included (with the waffle maker too!) The room is spacious, TV is great and the room have microwave oven and fridge. Also, the garden of hotel have some really nice decoration, good for pictures! The hotel takes couple mins driving from The Mall, it is not too far in my opinion. I think this hotel is a good place to stay so I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they are visiting Manchester, NH.

Room Tip: I live 3rd floor non-smoking room, view is great
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (894)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

832 - 838 of 894 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2011

We were very disappointed in the hotel's provision for transportation from Manchester Airport. Making our reservation on Best Western's website we noted that you state that transportation from the airport is available. There was space provided on the website for "special instructions" and we stated that we would need the above described transportation at 9:00 pm, May 10, 2011. After waiting 1/2 hour in very cold weather after a full day of travel from Tucson, we phoned the hotel. They told us that a van was not available, but that they would call a cab. After another 1/2 hour, when we were thoroughly frozen, having been told to wait at the limo pick up place which is exposed to the weather, the cab arrived. Upon arrival at the hotel the desk attendant told us that they don't get the special messages from the website and that they "share" the van with another Best Western in Bedford. The desk attendant told us thay don't read the email messages, and that we should have called the Manchester hotel directly. They had no driver on the night of the 10th. Our accomodation in the hotel was fine, but your system of communication is not. Also the motel is several miles from the airport and can hardly be called an airport motel. A reliable shuttle service between the airport and the hotel is an absolute necessity if you are going to call the hotel an "airport hotel" and compete with other hotels which are closer and provide regular shuttle service. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone who is flying into Manchester Airport.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank newton03884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2011

The hallways are stuffy and warm but the rooms are clean and neat. The beds are comfortable; sheets are clean and comfortable. Good place to stay for a night or two. I tried the continental breakfast and I couldn't believe it. Eggs, sausage, toast, bagels, make your own Belgium waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruits and more! It was just great and delicious!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loveshotels21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

The hotel was very nice, the rooms clean and roomy. I liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Very short drive to lots of shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was good.

Only negative for me was the bed....it killed my back.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clm101798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salestraveler5, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to share with us and others the experience you had at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn. My staff and I appreciate the nice things you had to say and our housekeeping department took pride in your review. I wanted to apologize that our mattresses were not to your liking. We use the tempurpedic foam mattresses. If you are ever traveling in the area again please contact us and we will make sure to find a bed that is to your liking!

Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for a class which took place at the same facility. The location is good in that it is close to the airport, but not good in that it is not near much else. I didn't have a rental car. The hotel provided free shuttle service to and from the airport, so I didn't really need one. And even though it is close to the airport, I didn't hear planes.

"The Yard" restaurant is not actually at the hotel. It's quite a far walk across a parking lot, the service is friendly but the food is only ok. However, the hotel accomodated me by taking me to a local market to get food that I wanted. We were snowed in on the second night of my stay, and thanks to Jacqui, I had everything I needed beforehand. The hotel breakfast bar had very good hot coffee, some warm breakfast items and a nice variety of other breakfast items, and very good fruit.

The fridge in my room worked well and I used the microwave to heat things. My room was always clean. I felt welcomed and comfortable during my entire stay. I would go back.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ccd_nc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

I stayed at the Best Western Executive Court with a large group of friends attending a wedding that was being held next door at their conference/banquet center. I was quite impressed with the size of the room, free internet access, and free hot breakfast in the morning.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They kept replenishing the food at breakfast and were understanding that a large group could get a bit loud. The conference rooms in the lower levels were perfect for us to continue the party after the wedding.

It's close to the mall and the airport. They have a free shuttle that would go to either location. There is also a pretty decent restaurant and bar within walking distance. Overall, I would stay here again even if I was on my own.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kcchefsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010

Front desk clerks, Jacqui and Dianne, were fantastic. Dianne provided very friendly shuttle service from the airport and later provided me with a ride to run an important errand. Jacqui was also very helpful and friendly, even giving our group a restaurant discount coupon that she had been saving for herself. It was a delight to have such a friendly and helpful hotel staff.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sickandtiredoftravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Address: 13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $119 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing