We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
51 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Very Satisfactory”
Reviewed October 1, 2007

We picked this hotel as it was very convenient to airport and they offered a "Park N Shuttle" to the airport program. Park your car for $4.00 a day and they shuttle you and pick you up at airport. Can't beat it! Front desk people were very accommodating and helpful. Rooms were clean and bathrooms clean. We plan to use this hotel whenever we fly out of Manchester, NH on early flights. Restaurant nearby and many restaurants just a couple of miles away on S. Willow Street. It was a great!

Stayed September 2007
Helpful?
Thank Abram797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

800 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    453
    239
    67
    28
    13
See reviews for
278
222
49
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
61 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2006

We were concerned about airport noise because of its location, but it wasn't a problem. The rooms were standard and clean. The pool was a nice size for kids. If we were back in this area, I wouldn't feel like I had to stay here again, but it woud be fine if I dd.

Helpful?
1 Thank Terry9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 1, 2006

We stayed here for a wedding and it was very nice -- above average for a Best Western. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and fairly standard for decor. The only downside was that the beds are very hard and the pillows were unusually small.

The continental breakfast was terrific -- waffles, french toast, bagels, muffins, danish, hard-boiled eggs.... I filled up and was great until dinner! There's a jacuzzi and indoor pool, although small, but fine for a quick dip or for the kids to get some energy out. There's a fitness center and a game room with two pool tables -- a hidden gem! There's a restaurant/bar within walking distance, although you'd need a car to head up the road a few miles for the mall and other restaurants/shopping.

Overall, for the area, it was great.

  • Stayed June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 24, 2005

Very friendly staff that bend over backwards to help out, especially if you've forgotten something. Shuttle pick-up from the airport is fairly quick. I stayed here twice in two months for business meetings and enjoyed both stays. Meeting and sleeping rooms were nice. Only downside is that there is nothing within walking distance except for one restaurant. The hotel is isolating for those without a car. Breakfast buffet was great! Love those make-you-own waffles!!

  • Stayed July 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2004

I stayed here for one night after a very short conference. The front desk staff was very polite and willing to help in any way possible. The room itself was average. It was clean, but there was nothing special about it. I did like that there was a mini-fridge and microwave in the room. I did not need either, but I'm sure some would find it useful. The shuttle driver arrived promptly on time. The free shuttle ride was a definite plus. A few negatives; Like the other responder, I also had a problem with the curtains being too short. The light from the parking lot came into my room. The noise from the hallway did wake me up several times. This hotel did seem a little over priced, even for an airport hotel. All in all, it was an average hotel.

Helpful?
3 Thank Always_Globetrotting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2004

Larger than most BWs. Outside town... typical continental breakfast. No onsite restaurant... one is across the very large parking lot (lunch and dinner only). Problems: desk chair not adjustable; tv not on pullout shelf so if working at desk -- can't see tv; one of the hardest mattresses in years; poor room lighting; short curtains allow parking lot lights into room. Plusses: solicitous desk staff; airport shuttle.

Helpful?
4 Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 229 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2003

The Best Western is a cut above most motor inns, nice grounds and very nice rooms.

Helpful?
4 Thank joesorce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,226 reviews
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Address: 13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manchester
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#4 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conf. Ctr Hotel Manchester
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn And Conf. Ctr
Best Western Manchester
Manchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing