We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and neat”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Manchester Airport
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Reviewed September 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Safetyexpert D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (671)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Manchester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

495 - 501 of 672 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2013

This property is located on a major road heading to the airport. There are several restaurants within walking distance. The check in and out was smooth and friendly. The room was immaculate and the bed was quite comfortable. I like the fact that the wash basin is in the bathroom. The towels were fluffy and man-sized. It would have been appreciated if a refrigerator were in the room. The ice machine is located on the first floor next to the lobby.

The room was not soundproof. We could hear voices and a baby crying in the adjoining room. The sound may have come from a doorway between both rooms. The doorway may have allowed noises to get through although it was closed and bolted.. The WiFi ranged from strong to weak and the reception was never too great a problem.

The complimentary breakfast was most welcomed with Danish, yoghurt, waffles, toasts, fresh fruits, along with the customary toasts and dry cereals.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Samantha D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Was only there overnight after a late airport arrival, but what little I did experience was fine. I liked that you were easy to get to from the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I stayed here for one night by myself, and the price was pretty excellent. Good location, easy to get to and close to the city. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. If I returned to Manchester I wouldn't hesitate to return here. A good pick overall.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rk200933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Manchester Airport

Address: 2301 Brown Ave, Exit 2, off of I-293, Manchester, NH 03103-6813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range: $78 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super 8 Manchester is located 1.5 miles from the Manchester/Boston Regional Airport. Property is convenient to the Verizon The New Hampshire Fisher Cats. Clean and comfortable rooms come with free WI/FI, cable TV and free local calls. All guest rooms come with in room coffee service, iron/ironing boards and hair dryers. Guests may enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester
Super 8 Motel Manchester Nh
Super Eight Manchester
Manchester Super Eight
Manchester Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing