We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful check-in - desk staff was very helpful. I've...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Manchester Airport
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    226
    184
    60
    62
See reviews for
203
153
94
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 31, 2012

I arrived at this location on December 3, 2012 and departed on December 6th.
The desk clerk that was on duty was very cordial and efficient.
I have stayed here many times over the past six years and have always found the Hotel to be clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8kat, Director of Sales at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for your continued business with our property. We are very grateful for it and for your great review of our property. We hope we will continue to see you in your future travels when they bring you to New Hampshire. Thank you for sharing!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORLANDO
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We arrived in the evening during a rain, sleet and snow storm. Room was clean and in good condition. Evening manager was extremely helpful and went out of his way to be helpful. Many cudos to him. Parking lot was plowed, salted and sanded in the morning..

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank CHARLES B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8kat, Director of Sales at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Manchseter NH! We understand that traveling during inclement weather can be tiring and frustrating, so we are pleased that we were able to help on such a nasty night! Thank you for sharing your comments with other travelers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san diego ca
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2012

I was greeted by a smiling and efficient young man named Jeremy. He first tended to our check-in with professional and patient speed as I gave him our information. He answered all my questions quickly, and with knowledge of the area. He directed us to an excellent diner across the street and even furnished us with a complimentary coupon to use at our leisure. He made us aware of the availability of hot coffee in the lobby.
We felt quite comfortable. The young man, Jeremy, was so affable, that we felt the Super 8 valued us as customers.

Room Tip: There are choices...non-smoking rooms do not smell anything from the smoking wing. The back of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank malcolm b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8kat, Director of Sales at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Manchester, NH! We are grateful for your business! Through continued staff training and endless updates to our property, our ultimate goal is CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! Clean and comfortable rooms are a must, but a hotel with great friendly and knowledable staff is priceless. Thank you for sharing your comments with other travelers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manchester
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
4.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
#1 of 1 in Londonderry
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Manchester Airport

Property: Super 8 Manchester Airport
Address: 2301 Brown Ave, Exit 2, off of I-293, Manchester, NH 03103-6813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super 8 Manchester is located 1.5 miles from the Manchester/Boston Regional Airport. Property is convenient to the Verizon The New Hampshire Fisher Cats. Clean and comfortable rooms come with free WI/FI, cable TV and free local calls. All guest rooms come with in room coffee service, iron/ironing boards and hair dryers. Guests may enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester
Super 8 Motel Manchester Nh
Super Eight Manchester
Manchester Super Eight
Manchester Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing