We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport(Manchester)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveler rating
131
236
195
79
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
236
195
79
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandunkin donutsbudget hotelan early flightchecking incontinental breakfastparking lotfirst floornew hampshirewould stay here againconvenient locationyogurtkathleenairportmhtmicrowavediner
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
605 - 610 of 718 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2012

While the fellow at the front desk was quite friendly and helpful and was obviously trying hard, the place was really pretty filthy. I guess you get what you pay for to some degree, as the price was very reasonable, but on my following trip I decided to pay another $20/night and stay somewhere that was cleaner and more comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nvd_stowe_vt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8kat, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Thank you for your stay at the Super 8 Manchester Airport and for taking the time to review our property here on TripAdvisor. We really do appreciate your comments as they help us define what areas we need to improve on. We are truly sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. But with this review, I can assure you that the appropriate departments will receive your review so that we may apply further training to ensure that future guests will receive the service and clean, comfortable rooms they deserve. We certainly hope you will give us another chance during future visits to Manchester, NH. We would like to thank you for your visit. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8kat, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8kat, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8kat, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Always a true break staying here. Its always neat and clean. Staff is always friendly and helpfull. I love that option of breakfast as wel. I always rent the jacuzzi suite and always well worth it!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank HOPE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8kat, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Well thank you very much Hope! Not only for your continued business, but for taking the time to review our property here at TripAdvisor.com. Your comments are not just appreciated, but they are helpful to other travelers, using this site to help plan their destination hotels. They also help a hotel define what areas they are excelling in and what departments need more training. Our goal is complete guest satisfaction. We certainly hope to see you again at the Super 8 Manchester Airport. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews