We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not bad” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #23 of 396 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Derry, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Not bad”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

Olive Garden is Olive Garden....most locations are held to a high standard and this one is no different. This location always seems busy and has a nice blend of staff (older/younger)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katie0918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    45
    25
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Seabrook, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
49 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“not impressed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

The O.G. in the north are NOT like the O.G. in the south. In the south, they are way friendlier, cleaner, better managed & better foods.
I haven't found one in the north I like.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank tbcllc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“good service,great value,My girlfriend and i were pleased..”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

We liked are waitress,The food was pretty good,The value was there as well as a nice atmospereI had a very nice time.

Helpful?
Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
102 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Nice quick early dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

Service was efficient and price was OK. Portions were too generous for our appetite. It's a very busy restaurant so if you go after 6 p.m. you may have to wait a bit too long.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank boroushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MD
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

We were there for lunch and everything was very good and timely. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Murph14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing