We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Convenient Airport Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 3, 2008

Stayed one night in a suite. Arrived late so didn't really get to see the hotel in its entirety, however, the accommodation was comfortable and the location very convenient to the airport. Would stay here again if the need arose.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Brett G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (807)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

779 - 785 of 807 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2008

Great spot close to airpot,(no airpot noise however) close to highway. Service is Amazing, best breakfast I have ever had at a Homewood Suite. totally above par\!

  • Stayed: April 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank n6877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2008

I stayed here with my family on our way down to Boston. The place was extremely clean, well kept, everything seemed very new and had touch of character with pictures of early aviation and planes because of its close proximity to the airport. The The rooms were a great size, and the door between the living room (sofa pulls out into a bed) was real door which provided nice privacy. The kitchen had a coffee maker, plates and glasses, a dishwasher and a table.

Overall our experience was very pleasant and it was a great value in very close proximity to the airport. Well done!

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauragp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2008

Typical run-of-the-mill Homewood Suites. Clean, well appointed, friendly staff. However, the value lies in the proximity to the airport. We sat in our room (literally), and watched planes take off.
Had dinner in town at a fantastic restaurant: "Z" Seriously Fun Food ... made the trip to Manchester memorable.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Boeing767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2008

I found the rooms to be very comfortable, We had the two room suite, and the TVs got nice reception and the bathrooms were very nice. I thunk the best part was, the airport was right down the road, and i couldn't hear any planes! The pool and hot tub were nice, even though their was a birthday party going on, I was still having fun. I think that if you would like to come to Manchester Airport or the area, this is a hotel you should considering to stay at!

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MrRoboto737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2007

This is a nice suite hotel and is perfectly located if you are flying in and out of Manchester. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Tchwawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2007

This is a very nice suite hotel next to the Manchester Airport. Although our room overlooked the airport, we couldn't hear it when the windows were closed.

The hotel is decorated in airplane pictures from the 30's and 40's. The bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel offered a very nice continental breakfast, with fruits and pastries, as well as a different hot breakfst meal each morning. They also had waffles, which you would make yourself, every morning.

If you're not looking for a fancy, full-service hotel, this hotel works just fine.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shoredude1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Address: 1000 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3351
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#2 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $132 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing