We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent service and value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent service and value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

We recently stayed here for 6 nights. The room was clean, quiet, spacious and very comfortable with all the convienence of a home away from home. All the staff were polite and would go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The breakfast station is awesome and surpassed my expectations. If only we had this level of quality and service in the UK. Will be returning here on our next trip to Manchester.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JayS1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    465
    184
    52
    25
    14
See reviews for
297
146
51
197
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alburgh, Vermont
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

Awesome hotel ! Love staying here. Very clean and comfortable! Beds are awesome. Staff are super nice and accommadating. Linda the manager is A+ and the best !! Dilli one of the evening staff was also great! Definetly coming back!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Valeriep4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Valerie,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. Guest feedback is important to us and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I'll pass your compliments along to the staff. Come visit us again soon!

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

I also know that my family and I feel welcomed at Homewood Suites. Since there are usually 10 - 12 people that get together at the hotel, we're always well received. Rita, the breakfast lady, is more than happy to help us out, even if breakfast time has ended. Usually I fly all night to get there so she has a yogurt or something like that to give me. Some places say "breakfast is over" and then I'm on my own to fend for food.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sande S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Litchfield, Nh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

I love the room we stayed in.It was very homey and comfortable.The furnishing made the room very modern in style.The kitchenette was convenient for a longer staying guests.I was pleased with the tea and coffee station,it made me feel right at home.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Vicki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

My family and I made last minute plans to travel and were very tired when we pulled into the Manchester Homewood Suites. Linda gave me one of the absolute best welcomes that I have ever received when checking in at a Hotel. She was amazing!!! And a RedSox fan to boot (big plus!!)
A nice shout out goes to the other staff too because the rooms were amazingly clean, and each staff member always said hello and were very willing to help. Thank you Manchester Homewood Suites for a Great stay!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Jeff,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to the team (especially Linda). We hope to see you again next time you're in town.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

We live in Maine and decided to use our Hilton Rewards for a fun night away with our kids. We were greeted by Linda at the front desk - she was great and very welcoming. The hotel is beautiful and our suite was amazing. We really wished we could have stayed for a few more nights. The staff does a great job - the hotel is spotless, the grounds are beautiful, and the morning breakfast was perfect. We will be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Jane,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our "exceptional staff" and "spotless hotel." I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Linda. We hope to see you again next time you're in town.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Valley, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

We travel into Portsmouth once a year or so. Our flights arrive late in the evening and depart early in the morning. This Homewood Suites is very convenient for our late arrivals and early departures.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,201 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Address: 1000 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3351
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#2 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing