We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We greatly enjoyed our stay. The staff could not have been more warm and accommodating.
It was a last minute decision to stay at the airport but on our next trip we will be staying there again.
Great breakfast, beautiful and clean room. Close to everything.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Mark L,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how we're doing. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff, facilities, and convenient location. Please come back and see us next time you're in town.

Best,
Jonathan Newton, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (807)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

595 - 601 of 807 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

We were very happy with the Hotel. It was very clean and great to have a kitchen especially traveling with children. The staff was very good. The location is close to everything with absolutely no noise from the airport. I would recommend this place to my family and friends and if I am ever in the area, I will stay there again. Very satisfied. Full breakfast buffet had quite the variety. It was a busy weekend and they were a bit slow to refill the food but it was fine. Only thing I didn't like were the eggs (omelets), not so good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Right around corner from airport/rental car companies. Very very large, clean, modern rooms. Husband and I stayed in 8 different hotels on this trip, and this one was our 2nd favorite. Great hot breakfast buffet with eggs, sausage, waffles, pastries, oatmeal and all the other basics. Room had kitchen and small living room which we didn't use because we were only there one night. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItsiPitsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This hotel was nice and clean. We were there for a soccer tournament with another team. There were many children here (a good thing) and the hotel was very accommodating. The included breakfast was the best in any hotel I have stayed at. The suite was large and fit the 5 of us in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scubabudie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in Oct for 2 different occasions. One night we had a 1 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds and living room kitchen which is very spacious and another night we had king bed suite all in 1 room. The staff from airport shuttle to everyone working at the hotel were wonderful. They had great breakfasts included every morning and we also had a great dinner on a Mon. night that also was included. Chicken Parmesian, salad,peas and mushrooms, wedding soup.Delicious! It was the best thing closest to "home" at Homewood Suites!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tripmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I was in Manchester on business last week and stayed two nights at the Homewood Suites.
It was very easy to access from the airport and the facility was very clean and well maintained.
They also offer a complimentary dinner Monday through Thursday each week. I didn't eat the hot meal which happened to be Salisbury Steak and potatoes but I did enjoy the salad bar. The salad greens were very fresh and the topping choices were not abundant but good.

The front desk staff ware very friendly and helpful. When I went to check on restaurant choices they even mentioned that there were several restaurants where I could take the hotel shuttle rather than drive my car. That was a very pleasant surprise.

I would highly recommend this hotel and I will definitely plan to stay there again if my travels take me to Manchester, NH.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dbpNorthCarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

All I really needed was a room for one night, close to the airport, and what I got FAR exceeded my expectations! Since I stayed on a Thursday night, I arrived to find a hot dinner waiting, and a clean, comfortable room with more amenities than I could use. Great breakfast the next morning and a quick, pleasant shuttle ride to the airport made my day. Excellent experience in all ways!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Address: 1000 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3351
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#2 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $132 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing