We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bonus!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2014

We got this room as a last resort as everything in the Lake area north was booked. We had driven a long way and were very pleased with check in, service and a bonus - complimentary laundry. We had been hiking in previous days and had some very dirty clothes. We were able to get them done at no extra charge. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable. We ate in the attached diner in the morning and went on our way clean and refreshed!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank trevelord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2014

Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport. We are so glad you had such a relaxing experience with us! The complimentary guest laundry is a popular amenity and I am so pleased you were able to take advantage of it. You can always count on The Holiday Inn Manchester Airport for amazing service and value to keep you invigorated on your trips through beautiful New England.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 334 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Made a quick stop here for one night. Found the place clean and very comfortable. Air port cafe on premise offer good food at a fair price. Will stay here again. Staff was very helpful and professional. Easy access from the interstate and close to the airport.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Beekeeper49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2014

Thank you for choosing us for your stop over, we are happy that you found comfort with our service and staff. As a full service Holiday Inn, you can enjoy our attached restaurant and all the amenities we have to offer. Next time you are in town, please note that we have a Park and Fly package which includes up to 14 days of parking, your overnight accommodations and complimentary shuttle to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

We stayed in Manchester 2 nights at the Holiday Inn, not to be confused with the Holiday Inn Express which is nearby. We did not have a car so the best thing about this hotel was the restaurant, The Airport Diner, which is a separate business but attached to the hotel. Breakfast is NOT included with the hotel. We had dinner at the Diner our first evening and it was wonderful. We ate breakfast at the diner both mornings and it was also great for breakfast.

We had a King Suite and it was quite spacious with a separate bedroom, a living room area, a small kitchen area, and a very large bath area. My favorite feature in the bath area was a long counter across from the sink where I could put all my "junk" without crowding out my husband. Loved that! Having two TVs was also nice. Plenty of space to spread out. I hate being in a hotel room with nothing to sit on but the bed. This was great.

The hotel is 5 minutes from the airport which was so convenient. We are used to an hour drive to get to our airport so this was great. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaelicmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2014

Your detailed review is so appreciated! It is very important for our future guests to hear all of the amenities and services we have straight from one of our loyal visitors. For your next visit you may want to consider our Best for Breakfast package which includes overnight accommodations and a $20 voucher for our attached restaurant. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit, thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

The Holiday Inn near the Manchester Airport is very nice and very convenient as it's only about a mile from the airport. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean. The bathroom was very small, but I had a room right next to the stairwell and I think that took up part of what should have been bathroom space. Overall a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2014

Hello, thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Manchester Airport. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. As you stated, our property is conveniently located only 1.3 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport, and our wonderful staff can also book you on our complimentary shuttle if needed as well! I am sorry that the design of the bathroom seemed a little restricting for you, maybe the next time you are in town, you might try one of our spacious King Suites, they certainly have plenty of room and you would still be able to enjoy the comfort and cleanliness you have found in our standard rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Was a little worrried when my company booked this hotel, turns out that this a fantastic hotel. Looks like it was just remodeled (at least the lobby and 4th floor) and looks very nice, super clean and the staff was great! Jade the General manager was very professional. Would stay again if in the area. The only thing was the internet when I checked in was super slow but the next morning it was average speed for hotels, maybe it just need a reboot or they had too many users?

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TripMember07152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Thank you so much for the review, we are very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! Our award winning property has just been remodeled as you stated, from the guest rooms, the hallways, to the pool and fitness center. I appreciate the feedback about the speed of our internet and I will be sure to check into that to ensure that we are providing our valued guests with the best internet speed possible. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again on your next business trip to Manchester, NH!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for a night to catch a plane at the Manchester Airport. Not sorry we did either. What a great staff they have there. Hard to believe there are so many friendly people at a single hotel. The front staff cheerfully gave us recommendations for dinner. After dinner we turned in our rental car at the airport and had the hotel pick us up with their free shuttle. The next morning the shuttle took us back to the airport for our flight.

Our room was an Express room that was very clean. I felt very comfortable in the room which resulted in a good nights rest. Breakfast was an Express breakfast that was hot and plenty of it for those wanting extra food at breakfast.

Definitely recommend you stay here when in Manchester.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roborant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

So pleased that we were able to make your travels so painless! We provide a complimentary shuttle to and from the Manchester Boston Region Airport for just that reason. The Airport Diner attached to us does have a fast, affordable, HOT breakfast to get you up and going on your journey. Thank you for your wonderful review, our friendly staff was so happy to have you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

I stayed during a sold out weekend when the American legion was in town and was still able to have a great and relaxing weekend! The young ladies at the desk were great, I got great breakfast advice from Lisa in the morning, and Carissa printed me directions to ignite in down town manchester which was a great place to eat! My room was spotless and the beds were comfortable! I thought it was really great that the woman who cleaned my room left me a chocolate with a card that had her name on it (solange). I was driven to the airport by mike on Sunday morning and had a great conversation about our family's and favorite foods!
The staff made me feel at home and like family, I will be back next year and every year after!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigmama1love
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2014

Thank you for your review. When the hotel is very busy, that is when our staff is even more focused on making sure every guest feels special. Carissa and Lisa are wonderful front desk agents and enough can’t be said about our houseman Mike! Behind the scenes, our housekeeping department does a fantastic job and Solange will be so happy that she was mentioned by name! Your review will be shared with all and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Manchester, NH!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 2280 Brown Ave, Manchester, NH 03103-6828
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Manchester
#7 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $118 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Manchester Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Manchester, NH Hotel, located less than 1 mile from Manchester Boston Regional Airport. Eat at our Airport Diner where guest's kids eat free for a quick on the fly item before you embark on your journey! The Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH near Verizon Wireless Arena features 96 guest rooms and suites. Hotel amenities include complimentary airport shuttle service to Manchester Boston Regional Airport, indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center, free wireless high-speed Internet access, and 24-hour business center. Centrally located, this Manchester, New Hampshire hotel is near Southern New Hampshire University, St. Anselm College, and the University of New Hampshire. It is also convenient to area companies such as Osram Sylvania, IBM, Tri-Town Ice Arena and General Electric. Local Hospitals and Medical Centers such as Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center are also just minutes away. The best of Manchester is waiting for you at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH. Our dedicated staff and services are sure to exceed your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester
Manchester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing