We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This is a very nice Holiday Inn Hotel with a "very" accommodating staff. Excellent Customer Service throughout hotel Rooms are very clean and quiet and restaurant in hotel is very good and fun. Very reasonable rates. It is very close to the airport and interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WFlyfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for taking time to review our property. Our staff is always looking to please, whether it is the cleanliness of our rooms, or the friendliness of our employees. I’m so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 358 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2013

Stayed here for three separate nights on a business trip. Amanada at the front desk was wonder, warm and genuine. The shuttle was prompt and friendly. The rooms, were well appointed and comfortable. They have a funky 50's dinner as their restaurant, different but great food and amazing service (see next review)!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.  It is very nice to hear that Amanda took such good care of you, she is a great asset to our team!  Reading your review about how wonderful your stay was just made my day!  Thanks again and we look forward to your return trip back to Manchester, NH!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I enjoyed the spaciousness of the room at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport. The front desk staff made a great recommendation on dinner and they were very helpful during our most recent trip to the area. The Holiday Inn Manchester Airport's accommodations and reasonable rates make it worth the trip. The convenience to the airport is great.

Room Tip: The convenience to the airport is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Thank you for the review, we’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the recommendations given by our Staff. Our guest service agents are very knowledgeable about the area and work hard to make our guests feel right at home. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

The convenience to the airport is great. The little Airport Diner attached to the hotel is fabulous. It is very clean. The staff is very courteous. Shuttle to and from airport is timely and drivers are very cautious and safe.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zodiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It is wonderful to hear from our loyal guests and it is even more exciting when they thoroughly enjoyed our property. We strive to provide you with the best service we can, and I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Stayed here for several nights and had a 2 day meeting. Lunch at the airport diner was very good. Accomodations were very nice. Spend the extra $10 and get a suite. They are very big with a small kitchenette and living room area. Perfect if traveling with a child.

Kristine Moulton, the sales manager did a great job arranging the meeting space. Service was excellent. Ask for the discount gym pass for the gym up the street, $12 per day is worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SALEM_JOHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

I’m just thrilled by your wonderful review! Not only is it great knowing you had a marvelous stay, but it’s so nice that you included the travel tips for our future guests. It is important for others to hear inside information from experienced travelers. Kristine Moulton is our Director of Sales, she is a wonderful addition to our team here at the Holiday Inn. I will pass on this insight and I know that more than anything, she will be overjoyed that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I would like you to know what a great team that took care of us over this past weekend.
The following are the staff that worked with us and made our trip very enjoyable and accomodating: Carrisa, Jen, Angela, Amanda, Joe, Roger and Brandon.

They put in several hours driving us all around Manchester and including folding towels.
That I disagree with. They were very busy with us and I feel that the turn around of guests that this motel gets, should be able to hire someone to wash and fold the towels.

Thank you,
Donna Jones

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Thank you Donna for your kind words! We were so happy to have your group stay with us at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport and hope the American Legion will stay with us for years to come! I’m just elated that our staff made such an impact on you, and that you appreciate all the effort they put into your stay. I apologize for your disappointment in our shared job responsibility for the laundry department. We all wear many hats at this company and try assist each other in the day to day operation of the hotel. Thanks again, and we can’t wait to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The staff were delightful! I took the airport shuttle and it came right away. The room was clean but the furniture and decor outdated. Breakfast was good at the Airport Diner. I left my credit card there by mistake and the nice waitress had kept it in a safe place for me. Not sure if I will ever have the opportunity to stay in Manchester again, but if so I would check to see if renovations had been made.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Gest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you for your honest review. I am pleased to hear that you used our hotel shuttle and that it was a great experience for you. Our van drivers are very efficient and friendly, which I see you noticed as well. Regarding the apparent updates needed on the room, you are right. We have some exciting changes coming for the hotel which are scheduled to begin towards the end of the year. I would like to personally invite you back after they have been completed, so that you may realize how wonderful the property can be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 2280 Brown Ave, Manchester, NH 03103-6828
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Manchester
#7 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $101 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Manchester Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Manchester, NH Hotel, located less than 1 mile from Manchester Boston Regional Airport. Eat at our Airport Diner where guest's kids eat free for a quick on the fly item before you embark on your journey! The Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH near Verizon Wireless Arena features 96 guest rooms and suites. Hotel amenities include complimentary airport shuttle service to Manchester Boston Regional Airport, indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center, free wireless high-speed Internet access, and 24-hour business center. Centrally located, this Manchester, New Hampshire hotel is near Southern New Hampshire University, St. Anselm College, and the University of New Hampshire. It is also convenient to area companies such as Osram Sylvania, IBM, Tri-Town Ice Arena and General Electric. Local Hospitals and Medical Centers such as Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center are also just minutes away. The best of Manchester is waiting for you at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH. Our dedicated staff and services are sure to exceed your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester
Manchester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing