We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better than most airport hotels”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
415 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Better than most airport hotels”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Very friendly service, modest rates, prompt van service, proximity to Common Man's 24 hour Airport Diner, a fitness club and fairly new facilities make this an ideal place to stay near the Manchester Airport.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
I am so glad that you chose to stay with us for your trip to the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. Our staff goes above and beyond to make sure that our guests have a memorable stay and a pleasant experience. Thank you for your generous review and we will continue to provide the service you have come to expect.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    90
    39
    6
    16
See reviews for
91
80
28
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lempster NH
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We were checked in very quickly. Girl at the desk was friendly and cheerful. The room was clean and well maintained. Loved the shower It was a enjoyable stay Thank You I chose this room because of the closeness to the airport. The shuttle bus driver was a extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristine1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you chose our property and that you enjoyed your stay. We will proudly pass this review on to our entire staff, as it seems you had an great experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keene, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
224 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

If you find yourself in the need of a clean, economical hotel to meet and early departing or late arriving flight to the Manchester Boston Regional airport, the Holiday Inn is for you. In addition to being a clean, spacious facility, the Airport Diner is attached to provide 24 hour food selections.

A good choice in Manchester, NH...

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryant A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, guest experience champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
We take pride in offering a convenient and affordable hotel to our guests and we are so glad that it was everything you hoped it would be!  The next time you are in town, whether it be for business or pleasure, try one of our affordable overnight packages.  There are several to choose from such as our Best for Breakfast package which includes breakfast at the Common Man's Airport Diner or try the Park, Stay and Go package which includes parking and transportation to the Manchester Boston Regional Airport.  Thank you for your great review of the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, New Hampshire, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

after flying back from a Disney vacation we landed in Manchester late so we had to get a room we stayed at the Holiday Inn on brown ave. after opening 8 suit cases completely drenched I was horrified half my clothes were destroyed Matthew was working he was amazing went above & Beyond to accommodate everything we needed he made what was a nightmare seem so much better actually had me laughing and my family! would highly recommend especially if he's working

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Sometimes when we least expect it, difficulties arise. It is so wonderful to know that our staff was able to put your mind at ease! Matthew is definitely one of a kind and knows how to turn a frown upside-down. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have you back here again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is spotless, up-to-date, easy to get to... For an overnight before a very early morning flight, it is perfect. We took advantage of the free shuttle and leaving our car for a week--could not be easier. The customer comes first at this hotel.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank AMWNewHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
We love it when loyal guests share their thoughts about our property! It sounds like you took advantage of our parking package, which includes up to 14 nights of parking, an overnight stay and shuttle service to and from Manchester Boston Regional Airport. We’re so glad that you enjoyed it, and since this package runs year round, we hope you’ll book it the next time you fly out!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BONNE TERRE
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013

After a LONG traveling day it was nice to check in to the Holiday Inn at Manchester Airport. I ALWAYS know I am coming to a clean, friendly and comfortable location every time. The check in process is simple and coffee is always hot

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
So glad to have you back at The Holiday Inn Manchester Airport! We know traveling can sometimes be a hassle. We appreciate your loyalty and will continue providing our guests the service that they have come to expect from our staff and hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuftonboro, NH
Level Contributor
129 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2013

I had an early morning flight out of MHT with intention of coming back in late and picking my car up at midnight. Plans changed thanks to airlines, and I didn't get in until 4AM. alled the hotel at midnight and asked if they could accomodate me again. They took care of everything and managed to get me ride to hotel at that ealry hour. Rooms were great, clean and neat, and the staff definetely made me feel at home. As a bonus, they have a common man restaurant adjoining, the Airport Diner, and old fashioned diner with awesome food, breakfast anytime, and great lunch and dinner selections.

Room Tip: The two rooms I had were completely silent and had nice blackout curtains
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela T, Guest Experience Champion at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
I am glad you were able to stay with us once again on your way back through the Manchester Airport. Many of our guests take advantage of the Park Stay and Go Package, we make it a priority to take care of them, no matter what time they call us for a ride! Thank you for your great review and hopefully next time you stay with us you’ll be able to get some more sleep!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 2280 Brown Ave, Manchester, NH 03103-6828
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Manchester
#7 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Manchester Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Manchester, NH Hotel, located less than 1 mile from Manchester Boston Regional Airport. Eat at our Airport Diner where guest's kids eat free for a quick on the fly item before you embark on your journey! The Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH near Verizon Wireless Arena features 96 guest rooms and suites. Hotel amenities include complimentary airport shuttle service to Manchester Boston Regional Airport, indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center, free wireless high-speed Internet access, and 24-hour business center. Centrally located, this Manchester, New Hampshire hotel is near Southern New Hampshire University, St. Anselm College, and the University of New Hampshire. It is also convenient to area companies such as Osram Sylvania, IBM, Tri-Town Ice Arena and General Electric. Local Hospitals and Medical Centers such as Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center are also just minutes away. The best of Manchester is waiting for you at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH. Our dedicated staff and services are sure to exceed your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester
Manchester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing