We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“College visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 28, 2012

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in town to see my kids. It's shuttle to and from the airport is super handy, and there is never a bump at check-in. The rooms are always clean and fully appointed, so there is never any stress about what to expect.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI_DOS, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next College visit. Safe travels and Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 341 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2012

This hotel was clean, accommodating, had nice facilities and a friendly staff. It is in close proximity to the airport and a few shops and the rooms were kept well, hd tv and a pleasant atmosphere. There is no reason to pass up a hotel like this, especially if it is within your price range.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI_DOS, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. We hope to see you on your next trip to Manchester, NH!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

i stayed at the holiday inn manchester airport the weekend after thanksgiving with a fairly large group. the staff was able to accomodate all of our needs including a cot for my young child. we checked in late at night after a long drive and the gentleman at the front desk made it very easy for us to get right into our room which was very large and into bed- which was very comfortable.

The hotel was clean and well kept and conveniently located. They also had a nice room where we were all able to convene and have meals which we had catered by a loval caterer.

i would definitely recomend.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ralph h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI_DOS, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. We hope to see you return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Staff was great and very helpful ,parking was easy , rooms were very compatible ,would stay there again in future , love the location , the diner is great ,pool was very clean and useful , gym also was great ,

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyehkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI_DOS, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

We appreciate your business and are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like you had the opportunity to take advantage of some of our best amenities. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

I had an extremely nice time at the holiday inn Manchester airport and I am looking forward to my next stay there. The staff are extremely helpful and was a great overall experience. The facility is nice and always clean. The location is extremely convenient to the airport as well as some good shopping at the mall.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmn24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI_DOS, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Decent hotel. In slight need of updates but overall clean and comfortable. Rooms on the small side. Most staff friendly and attentive. Front desk staff annoyingly absent from their post most of the time. Unapologetic about making you wait for several minutes at a time. Even called once and got a message indicating they were helping others and could not assist. Of course I was at the desk, so I know they weren't. Just me and the crickets.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grnhrnt35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI_DOS, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback regarding your most recent visit. As Guest Service Representatives, it is a priority to remain available to each and every one of our valued customers. I just can't begin to explain how disheartened we are to learn of the missed opportunity to provide the outstanding customer service you've come to expect from our brand. However, your feedback proves invaluable as we've since implemented changes in our processes to ensure your priority remains ours! Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of myself, our Guest Service Representatives and the entire team here at the Holiday Inn. It is our hope we'll have a future opportunity to show you not only the changes affecting our level of service but some exciting changes to the property as well! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn. Happy Holidays to you & yours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We are from Montreal and didn't want to go all the way to Boston on friday night. We booked the Holiday inn airport in Manchester. It's a great place to get a rest after a 5 hours drive at night. Everything was clean and the service was good. Everything expected for a pit stop. Plus you are close from boston (less than an hour) So everyhting was great for us.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chag22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HI_DOS, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport! So glad you were able to experience our hospitality and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you soon the next time you are passing through Manchester, NH!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 2280 Brown Ave, Manchester, NH 03103-6828
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Manchester
#7 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $111 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Manchester Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Manchester, NH Hotel, located less than 1 mile from Manchester Boston Regional Airport. Eat at our Airport Diner where guest's kids eat free for a quick on the fly item before you embark on your journey! The Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH near Verizon Wireless Arena features 96 guest rooms and suites. Hotel amenities include complimentary airport shuttle service to Manchester Boston Regional Airport, indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center, free wireless high-speed Internet access, and 24-hour business center. Centrally located, this Manchester, New Hampshire hotel is near Southern New Hampshire University, St. Anselm College, and the University of New Hampshire. It is also convenient to area companies such as Osram Sylvania, IBM, Tri-Town Ice Arena and General Electric. Local Hospitals and Medical Centers such as Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center are also just minutes away. The best of Manchester is waiting for you at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel NH. Our dedicated staff and services are sure to exceed your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester
Manchester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing