We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value Close to the Airport.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We stayed at The Springhill Suites prior to having an early flight out of Manchester to return home from our vacation. The room didn't have two separate living/sleeping sections but had a wall that went halfway across to somewhat separate the living and sleeping areas. Each area had its own large flat screen tv and was very clean and comfortable. There was also a small sink, microwave and refrigerator. It was nice to have a comfortable sofa to watch tv on before going to bed. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased and will stay here again if staying in the Manchester area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victobass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (323)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

194 - 200 of 323 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

This property, although an airport hotel, is very quiet. It is very clean and the service was very good. The rooms for smaller than I remember at a Springhill Suite. It was clean and had a microwave and refrigerator which was very nice. Breakfast was so-so.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lizaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This was the nicest place we stayed on our entire trip. The only disppointment was that they did not honor our coupon. We stayed anyway and found a clean and pleasant establishment. The room was nicely decorated in cool greens and light oranges and we had two televisions. The bed was comfy with plenty of pillows. Breakfast was bountiful with many healthful options.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelhappyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This was very close to the Manchester, NH Airport. Reservation went smoothly. I was going to arrive very late, so I called to be sure all was confirmed.The receptionist said she would let the late shift know that I would be arriving late. Check in went very smooth, and I felt like a true guest. Room was very nice. Many good choices for the complimentary breakfast. I would definitly stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuckiepoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

we stayed here when we arrived and when we left Great location Nice rooms, very clean and have two TV The breakfast was excellent. The beds were very comfortable with good pillows. Good price. Just 5 minutes to airport Highly recommend

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Hotels in manchester I find are quite the slim picking. I do a lot of business in northern New England and I always find it hard to find a good hotel in manchester. Look no more, this is way more than a airport hotel. It is spotless, newly renovated, conveniently located where I needed: airport, highway, greater manchester area and such a good rate. Every staff member I interacted with was beyond friendly and waiting to serve. I would stay again and absolutely recommend to anyone traveling in that area.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Positives: Spacious, clean room. Two televisions in room. Extra pillows. Pool and hot tub was excellent and very clean. Breakfast was awesome and two staff members working to ensure everything was kept stocked and tables were clean.

Negative: Being charged $170.00 for a room that drops to $110 after the race weekend is over. Less people are going to the race each year. I guess overpricing everything for that weekend will catch up with your hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank montanajohnca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
4.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Address: 975 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3353 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Manchester Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Manchester
#7 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $106 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As New Hampshire's largest city, Manchester features world-class museums and cultural sites, fabulous tax-free shopping and boundless outdoor recreational opportunities. When visiting the Manchester area, choose our comfortable Marriott branded hotel within a half mile of Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, and close to the most popular Manchester-area attractions, sports arenas and shopping. SpringHill Suites by Marriott blends spacious hotel accommodations and modern amenities with a commitment to outstanding service. Guests will enjoy a wide range of features designed to make their stay as comfortable as possible. Heated indoor saltwater pool and well-appointed fitness centers make relaxing a breeze. Free Wi-Fi throughout each property makes it easy to stay connected with work and home. Guests arriving by air are invited to take advantage of our 24-hour free airport shuttles to and from Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, and valuable Park and Fly packages for extended parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing