We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester(Manchester)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport(Manchester)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Manchester Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
144
118
41
11
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
118
41
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herewould stay here againsitting areanice hotelexercise rooman early flightbagelshot tubnext morningfront desk staffmanchester boston regional airportlate arrivalfree breakfastshuttle serviceconvenient locationbed was comfortablerental car
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 331 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stayed the night before an early flight out of Manchester-Boston Airport and it was a great accommadation. Friendly staff, clean with all the you would expect from a Marriot property. 5 minutes to the airport was nice too. The whole hotel and parking lot looked new and it is in a very safe and secure area.

Room Tip: They have a nice indoor pool and the standard rooms have two TVs. We drove 5 minutes for dinner at the local Mall of New Hampshire but they have a nice selection of food and drinks in the lobby and all the rooms have microfrigs with paper plates and plastic forks and knives etc.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Stayed the night for an early flight out of Manchester Airport. Check-in was quick and professionally handled. Room was clean and spotless. Temperature just right and AC noise is more of white noise. Bed just right in softness and firmness. Pillows abundant and fluffy. WiFi most appreciated. Arrived late but a mini-snack bar open and fresh coffee was available all day/night. Requested for a room facing away from highway and got it. Am not sure if the ones facing the highway are noisy. Airport shuttle runs 24/7. Only suggestion is to have a courtesy toothbrush/toothpaste and lotion but not enough to rate a 4...still a 5 for me. Will check-in at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank axela14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Needing a hotel close to the airport for our daughters early flight, we picked this one. Very good choice! The rooms were very comfortable with a sitting area and flat screen tvs. It also had a small refrigerator and microwave which is very convenient.
The hotel had a small pool and hot tub and they are open till 11 pm. The only complaint we had was it was like they just put in chemicals to the hot tub, our eyes were burning and it was soo strong you could smell it very strong in the hallway.
We chose the hotel because of the 24 hour shuttle service and it is about a 3-4 min. Ride to the airport, it was great! We got a ride with our daughter early in the morning and then called them and they came back to get us and we ate breakfast before we went home.
The breakfast was good it had typical things and waffles. Overall it was an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bms1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

Having stayed in multiple Manchester locations, I'm not sure how I missed this one. They exceeded my minumum requirements of a comfortable bed and clean bathroom. The basic room I booked had two full beds and was what other hotels sell as a two room suite. It was a great room to go back to after work and relax. Like most of the business market chains the breakfast food was mostly Continental with disgusting instant eggs. The sausage patties were average like you'll find on a fast food breakfast sandwich. Good luck finding a hot cooked breakfast before 0600 in Manchester. This will be my first choice when I return. Great value even if you end up buying your own breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ivybeanaverywareman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We stayed here during our honeymoon. We wanted to go shopping in the outlets. The hotel is very conveniently located, free parking and free breakfast. The rooms were very clean. Upon learning that we were newlyweds and on our honeymoon, the reception desk clerk, Bethany, brought us Champagne to our room! What a nice surprise. The staff was always very nice and helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews