We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice Accomodations” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Dimondale, Michigan
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice Accomodations”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

I was working in Lebanon and decided to drive back to Manchester airport the night before as weather was moving in and I stopped at the Springhill Suites for my one night stay. I stay at Marriott properties 60-100 nights a year and this is the first time I have stayed at a Springhill Suites. The layout of the room was very nice with a separate area for the bed and a very nice size living room with desk and adequate workspace.

After dinner I used the pool and jacuzzi which were very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place close to the airport...right across the street. Very clean property and I will certainly add Springhill Suites to my list of Marriott properties for business or pleasure travel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    104
    35
    10
    13
See reviews for
95
76
26
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Berlin NH
Level Contributor
119 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Greeted by friendly staff who were very attentive. Rooms are immaculate and bed very comfortable. Large room with sitting area couch and workstation. Very Close to aitport property. Would recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NHWhiteMountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermont
Level Contributor
118 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

This hotel is convenient to the Manchester airport. The parking is free and so is a breakfast in the lobby. The hotel has a small indoor pool and hot tub. There is also a small workout room. This hotel is nice but nothing memorable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank No_junkmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

I've now stayed here 5 or 6 times when I pass through MHT. I'm always looking for Marriott's anyway, but there are 3 within close range of the airport. i've stayed at all 3, and while I don't mind the Courtyard (I forget the other one near the Courtyard), this is the place to stay. It's closer to the airport than the others (good even if all things were equal). From there, I'd put it on part with the Courtyard, except better/bigger rooms. The morning b-fast is OK, not fantastic, but suits me fine. Desk folks have been friendly every time I've gone through there, at all times of the day.

Room Tip: Higher rooms are a little more temp-comfy in winter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank P F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Vermont
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

I just stayed there this past weekend with some friends on our yearly x-mas shopping trip. The price was great. The room was very clean and modern. The pool and hot tube were wonderful and in the morning we had a very nice continental breakfast. Not the normal con b-fast with cold cereal and muffins but hot waffles, and scrambled eggs with cheese. We have decided to go back there next and stay when we go shopping. One of the best places I have stayed at.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaime L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, Vermont
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

We stayed here on Thanksgiving night while visiting relatives in town. We were granted early check-in and that was nice because little ones wanted to swim before the festivities started. We had a king bed and pull out sofa, and this was quite comfortable for all involved. We made a request for a high floor and this was granted as well. My only slight complaint would be that our neighbors were loud, not sure if the walls were too thin or they were just overly loud talkers. The lollipops at the front desk and the hot chocolate available all day was also a huge hit. Breakfast in the morning was hot and sufficient. Available items were: cold cereals, (oatmeal crockpot was out, but empty-they didn't make any this morning), fruit, breads, bagels, pastries, yogurt, eggs, sausage. I was able to make a filling breakfast sandwich. I have stayed here multiple times and I would certainly recommend it for future stays. Almost forgot to mention that there has been a rehab since our last visit. The rooms, walls, flooring, etc have all been updated- very nice. The most dramatic change was in the lobby/breakfast area, very nice touches redone there and as a past guest I really appreciated the newness of it all.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RoseAnne121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sfdreamin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Instead of a box, the room had angles so it was less of a hotel room feeling than typical rooms. I liked that the glasses in the room were actually glass and that the bathroom wasn't the first right/left when you walked in the door. There were disposable plates and utensils in the microwave. My flight was early so I did not get to sample the breakfast. On the down side, the bed was in direct sight when opening the door to the room and the refrigerator was badly in need of defrosting.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sfdreamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Address: 975 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103 (Formerly SpringHill Suites Manchester Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Manchester
#7 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Part bustling city and part idyllic New England town, Manchester New Hampshire has something for every visitor. As New Hampshire's largest city, Manchester features world-class museums and cultural sites, fabulous tax-free shopping and boundless outdoor recreational opportunities. When visiting the Manchester area, choose from two comfortable Marriott brand hotels within two miles of Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, and close to the most popular Manchester-area attractions, sports arenas and shopping. The TownePlace Suites by Marriott and the SpringHill Suites by Marriott each blend spacious hotel accommodations and modern amenities with a commitment to outstanding service. At each hotel, guests will enjoy a wide range of features designed to make their stay as comfortable as possible. Heated indoor saltwater pools and well-appointed fitness centers make relaxing a breeze. Free Wi-Fi throughout each property makes it easy to stay connected with work and home - even when lounging by the pool. Guests arriving by air are invited to take advantage of our 24-hour free airport shuttles to and from Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and valuable Park and Fly packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing