We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Crazy Busy” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mall Of New Hampshire

Mall Of New Hampshire
Ranked #10 of 31 things to do in Manchester
Attraction details
Amherst, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
544 reviews
162 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 352 helpful votes
“Crazy Busy”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

Lots of things to do and see. Parking can be a problem as the entire place is "all over the place". however it is a fun plce to visit and experience the energy.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank michaelr630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    20
    23
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Mall Shopping”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

Plenty of parting, no too crowded, close to the Airport and Hotels, all the usual Mall department stores.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank jackmangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
113 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“JUST ANOTHER BIG MALL”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

Plentyo free parking ; comfyin all weather conditions, all the usual MALL shops, nothingspecial It's location in SALES TAX FREE N.H.. is it's best feature

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ANN N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“pretty small mall, but has decent stores.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

This is the closest mall to my house. I think its a pretty small mall, compared to others that I have visited. I go all the time, and it has good stores that I shop at, but I wish it had a delia*s.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Revere, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
141 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good for one stop tax free shopping”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

I'm spoiled with higher end stores and larger malls closer to home, this is a decent shopping mall, the highlight for me was Arby's in the food court.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank kcortave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mall Of New Hampshire also viewed

 

Been to Mall Of New Hampshire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing