We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious gourmet pizza”

900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria
Ranked #19 of 434 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night
Description: 900 Degrees is a Neapolitan Pizzeria and full-service restaurant, serving an array of authentic entrees, appetizers, salads, wood-fired pizzas, deserts, and a huge selection of wine, beer and cocktails. Located in the heart of Manchester, NH, 900 Degrees is conveniently close to the Palace Theatre, Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester NH Airport, and a variety of downtown destinations. We offer lunch, dinner, and a fully-stocked bar for your dining pleasure. From wood-fired pizza baked to perfection in our brick oven, to a huge variety of Italian lunch and dinner options, our menu has something for everyone
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

In town for St. Anselm’s Open House. Admissions Office recommended this establishment for great pizza. So glad we took their advice!
The pizza selection was incredible. The toughest decision was choosing which to try. We went with the Bella Cosa and MAC and Cheese. Both were excellent.
The variety of beer was wonderful too.
Josh was our waiter and he provided exceptional service. He was attentive, respectful and professional.

If our son chooses St. A’s for college, we’ll stop by 900 when we visit him.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank kblkmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 335 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

We ordered two individual pizzas, which were amazing. The size was definitely enough for one person. Service was good as is atmosphere.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank saphireblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

We went to meet a family member, who never showed. It was a Sat. evening, and luckily found a few seats at the bar when we asked two patrons to move one down. Very cordial atmosphere. My wife had a salad, and a meatball app. while I ordered a pizza, a house fav (Bella Cosa) The food was very tasty. My wife who did not care for the toppings of my pizza gave it a try, and was impressed despite it not being her choice for toppings. Another nice touch was a member of the restaurant inquiring about the food noted that the meatballs should have more sauce, and had a small dish of extra sauce brought out. A very pro active gesture, even though we thought it was all good. Last of all, the cocktails we ordered (specific requests) were done just right.
The price for the pizza was a few dollars more than typical. but was more than worth it.
We are from north of Concord, but I do think we will take a spin down once and a while for what we feel to be a very good pizza.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank airthug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you again, Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch as we hadn’t been in a while. Food was wonderful, restaurant was clean and the wait staff was friendly and courteous! Never disappointed when we dine here!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank CajunLadyNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

We have been to the 900 degrees in Manchester a few times and each time we feel the Epping location is so much better on quality and service. Tonight we ordered the bolognese which was tangy and sour and my husband didn't eat it. The original bartender was good but for some reason she left and then the next one didn't check in with us very often. We needed to ask for the to go items we ordered which was a salad and dessert which took way too long. The salad was supposed to be entree sized and we got a side salad for $8. The dessert looked nothing like the picture on the dessert menu (peanut butter pie). Overall disappointed for $122 that we paid.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing