We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Service, Good Food and Great Friends”

900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria
Ranked #20 of 461 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night
Description: 900 Degrees is a Neapolitan Pizzeria and full-service restaurant, serving an array of authentic entrees, appetizers, salads, wood-fired pizzas, deserts, and a huge selection of wine, beer and cocktails. Located in the heart of Manchester, NH, 900 Degrees is conveniently close to the Palace Theatre, Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester NH Airport, and a variety of downtown destinations. We offer lunch, dinner, and a fully-stocked bar for your dining pleasure. From wood-fired pizza baked to perfection in our brick oven, to a huge variety of Italian lunch and dinner options, our menu has something for everyone
Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

I really don't like giving 5 ratings but tonight I must. Meeting friends at 900 Degrees for dinner was truly magical. It all started with drinks at the bar while we waited for a table, the bar tender was quick and made great drink suggestions. Next, we were lucky enough to get Jemma as our waitress. While the food was good, our waitress was fantastic! She made our meal. We waited for nothing, she was funny, offered great menu suggestions and made many trips back to our table to ensure we were taken care of, thank you Jemma.

We started our meal with meatballs, they were good and then ordered pizzas. We ordered CAPRICCIOSA and SALTIMBOCCA they were both very tasty. If you are looking to finish your meal with something sweet, try the Almond Cake, you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank 901jimmieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 140 of 345 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2016

Not only is the pizza great with its thin crust, they have a wonderful house Pinot Grigio and on Tuesday nights it is buy one pizza get one free. WONDERFUL deal.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TerriMichael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm so happy you appreciate the Tuesday deal. It' a nice way to give back to our awesome customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016

Excellent pizza, a bit pricey. Very cool building. Good for families or to grab a quick bite to eat. Hard to find though.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2016

Thank you for the great review! Sometimes the best buildings are a little off he beaten path. We did put up a huge sign this year to help people find us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2016 via mobile

This place serves awesome pizza - it's very popular for a good reason. My mom loves it so we come here often. If your visiting as a couple, I suggest coming around 7-8. Sometimes around 5 there can be a lot of families with children in the restaurant and it's hectic. But either way!!!! Great pizza, awesome staff, so worth a visit.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank cassidyrmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review! Very helpful suggestions for our future customers, thanks. Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Went in for lunch. Had a side Caesar Salad which was nice. Had a pizza which was OK. I'm not a big fan of thin crust . The atmosphere was nice; the have a good bar. The service was very good. I would return, if I'm in the area.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PEIGOLFER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2016

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again when you return to town. Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing