We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch specials”
Review of Super Wok

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Super Wok
Order Online
Ranked #12 of 69 Restaurants in Londonderry
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 24, 2016

Eleven of us went here for lunch The service was really good and the portion size of our meals was pretty big. Our waitress was very friendly and took care of us very well

Recommend this place for any size group

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohnBCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 39 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Food is really good. On Thursday nights ladies get a free appetizer with their drink. Usually crab Rangoon which is yummy. Try their fried dumplings you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

We went there for the first time last week. We liked it so much we came back the next day. The atmosphere is bright and cheery. They offer booth and table seating as well as take-out.

We had the sizzling rice soup with shrimp for two. It could have been for four and it was loaded with shrimp. We really enjoyed it. We also had the spicy spare ribs. This was also excellent, but it was served with dry noodles. I would have preferred something more interesting than that. I still think it is a great restaurant.

The have mostly Chinese and some Thai dishes. Not much Japanese, no sushi, but there was some Udon.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kenwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

Went for the first time the other night with my daughter. The place was very busy so the service was a little lax but they were very apologetic. The food was excellent and side dish portions were large. The chicken lo mein could have served at least 6 people. Chicken fingers, chicken wings, boneless spareribs & crab rangoon were delicious.

They had all the ceiling fans on which definitely made it a bit breezy in there. I noticed several people with sweaters or light jackets on. I'd definitely recommend bringing one.

We will be back. All the other dishes that came out around us looked great so we are looking forward to trying out some other meals next time.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank anereview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Got a coupon from Groupon but even with that the meal was still about $30 because everything is a la cart. Service was good but I can get the same meal for less than the $60 we spent here.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jamrs007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing