We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's subway what else”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #27 of 64 Restaurants in Londonderry
Restaurant details
Berlin, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“It's subway what else”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

It's like any other subway. What you order is what you get. The place was clean and the service is what you would expect.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    1
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fanwood, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Sandwich at Subway!”
Reviewed May 20, 2014

The Angus Cheese Melt sandwich was particularly good. We enjoyed it! However, I do wish Subway would do something about their bread. They say it's improved, but it's still soft and mushy. A nice, crisp baguette-type roll would be great.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen46434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyde Park, VT
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good service”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

The sandwiches were delicious and the staff was friendly. We ate back at the hotel (Sleep Inn), and everything was great!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
“BLT HIT THE SPOT!!!!!”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

WE were heading back to Rhode Island and stopped to get food for the ride, Fresh Lettuce and Crispy Bacon Yeah!!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank theodora b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, New Hampshire
2 reviews
“bruins1man”
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Good subs, close to home and the hotel room. Made for a good quick supper. One of our regular stops, seemed to be busy

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing