We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Giovannis Roast Beef & Pizza
Ranked #7 of 67 Restaurants in Londonderry
Cuisines: Contemporary
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

We get pizza here two or three times a month. Salads are great as well. Not enough mozzarella sticks for the price. Quick service if you pick up.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 11deej11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 65 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

We have been going to Giovannis's since it first opened over twenty years ago. We love their pizza and subs which we have shared with friends and family who agree- they love it, too!! Teddy and George, the owners, are always ready to greet you with a smile and warm hello. They are very busy and have opened several other locations. Our very favorite menu items include the chicken kabob salad (huge and delicious), the chicken teriyaki sub, and the steak tip sub. I will definitely be going again soon!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Paid $9.32 for a Greek Salad with 1 extra dressing!!!...You gotta be kidding....Owners must be getting ready to retire. Been a Customer for many Years...until Now....done....Greed.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Marching Orders C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

I have been going here for about 10 years! Do not be concerned with the parking lot being filled, there is a reason! Their food is consistently very very good! I have never been disappointed for 10 years. Proffessional wait staff, quick turn-around. They definitely know what their doing!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cjfnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Food is so good. Wish I had found this sooner. My new place to go for pizza and calzones. Will customize your calzone from the menu items.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ms. Marty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Giovannis Roast Beef & Pizza also viewed

 
Londonderry, NH
Londonderry, NH
 

Been to Giovannis Roast Beef & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing