We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Sanborn, NY
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2007

We stayed there for 3 nights while attending a quilt show in Manchester. Much less expensive than staying in downtown, and only 10-15 minutes to get to the show. Everything was very good, especially the clealiness. If my wife says it is clean, you know it is! Breakfast was great, a large room. There is a Subway at the corner and a diner almost across the street. We had one small problem which was taken care of to our complete satisfaction. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Liked — Cleanliness and location
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed August 2007, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pekinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    263
    141
    30
    15
    5
See reviews for
142
97
36
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2007

Great. Absolutely perfect. I got a great hotel/airfare deal on travelocity and this was a great price and a great value. The hotel was just a short drive from Manchester airport. Very clean and it looked brand new. Check in staff was friendly, room was well equipped and the continential breakfast was impeccable. I would stay here again in an instant.

  • Liked — location, value and cleanliness
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed September 2007, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PennsylvaniaBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, ME
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2007

By far, one of the worst experiences we have had. We checked our car into the hotel parking at the beginning of our trip, filled out paperwork, and went to the airport for our trip. Upon returning, the hotel refused to send the shuttle to pick us up at the airport, even though the shuttle was not suppose to stop for at least another 10 minutes. When we asked if they would reimburse us for our cab ride, they also said no. We were lucky enough to find a shuttle with their sister company whose driver was very helpful and offered to drop us off after he had made the drop off at his hotel of a flight crew. When we got to our hotel to check in, the front desk person told us that the hotel was booked. We said that could not be possible, as we had a confirmation number, our car had been parked on the lot for a week already, and the hotel had already taken a deposit on the room. After arguing for quite some time (it was now after midnight and we were very tired from our trip), the woman said all the hotels in the area were booked. Amazingly, the shuttle driver called his hotel and was able to find a room for us, and it was not even his job! We finally got a room in the sister hotel after 1:30 in the morning, after landing before 11 pm. When we went back to speak with the manager the next morning and also pick up our car, she stated that they had screwed up, had already charged our credit card the FULL amount for a room, and had put in their system that we had stayed at the beginning of our trip! She also said that they should have been able to give us a room, as there were some there. Incredible, horrible service from beginning to end. Would highly recommend people stay AWAY from this hotel. Incompetence from beginning to end.

Stayed August 2007
Helpful?
2 Thank Maine1088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mass
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2007

room 328 is a mess...the 2 queen beds are very uncomfortable. One of the beds has coffee (or something?) spilled all over the mattress/boxspring. don't stay on a week-end night...the walls are very thin and was woken by moans and loud talking from the room next door. will not stay there again......

  • Disliked — messy room
  • Stayed March 2007, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank fairy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2007

We chose this hotel because we were flying out of the airport in Manchester, NH and they had a park/sleep/fly package. We stayed the night before our flight, and again on the night we returned from our vacation. On the outbound flight the hotel provided shuttle service to the airport; on the return flight, we arrived late, and the hotel told us to take a taxi and they would reimburse me (which they did).
The room was clean, the desk folks were friendly and helpful,, and they provided an adequate continental breakfast.
The hotel is not particularly convenient to anything, but if you're looking for a place to park your car when you fly from Manchester, or if you're travelling up I-93 and are looking for a place to stop for the night, I would recommend it.

  • Stayed March 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DODSPECREP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ma.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2006

a great little hotel.My husband had a conference near by so I tagged along.I was dissappointed to find the pool closed .There was a small workout room that I enjoyed.The breakfast was great with alot of healthy choices.This hotels best asset is the wonderful staff,outgoing and accomadating!Very clean,bright and cheery at a good price.

  • Stayed November 2006, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hawiabound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2006

After several stays at this handy location we were once again impressed with the efficiency of the staff, the quiet atmosphere, and convenient location; and most important, the immaculate condition of grounds, common areas, and our room. Even though our last stay was during the heavily-booked race weekend, all expectations were exceeded.

  • Liked — exceeded expectations
  • Disliked — could use room refrigerator
  • Stayed June 2006, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rxmpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
5.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
#10 of 16 in Manchester
4.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
12.6 mi away
Park View Inn Inc.
Park View Inn Inc.
#1 of 4 in Salem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
6.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing