We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Basic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
MINNEAPOLIS
2 reviews
“Good Basic Hotel”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

The hotel is well kept up, very clean, newly decorated, pleasant staff. Good, basic breakfast.
They offer shuttle service to the hotel. I arrived in Manchester airport about 9:30 p.m., called for the shuttle, and though they were willing to pick me up, it would have been 35-45 minutes, because they would need to call their shuttle driver in. So I took a cab, and was surprised by the $20 cab fare.

Though they advertise as an "Airport Hotel," they are nearly 15 minutes from the airport. But, they are the least expensive of the reliably good hotels near the airport.

Room Tip: The king room that I had adequate room, the bed was very comfortable, though the A/C was a bit on th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear David V,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize that the shuttle was not available to you immediately when you arrived at the airport. However, we are happy to hear that you found the accommodations to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    151
    31
    16
    6
See reviews for
150
99
37
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Port Monmouth, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2014

This hotel is the perfect location for my visit. It is easy to get to right off of Rt.93 and around the corner from the function I had to go to. This was not my first stay here and I certainly will stay here again. The room was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was also clean. Breakfast was included and it was just enough. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnMarie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear AnneMarie M,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We value your feedback and business. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

This hotel was clean and newly renovated. Everything looked fresh and clean. The breakfast buffet had an excellent variety to suit everyone's taste. The staff was extraordinarily courteous, polite and accommodating to our needs. We are very impressed with the effort that this hotel and Choice Hotel group has made for their guests. Fay, Ryan and Rebecca made the stay a very pleasant one. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ztraveler4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear ztraveler4,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with our team! We are pleased to hear you found the accommodations to your satisfaction. We wish you a pleasant trip home and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, New Hampshire
1 review
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Friendly staff! The complimentary breakfast was delicious and there was a lot to pick from! The heated pool and jacuzzi were the main reason why we stayed and we loved it! My kids loved it and I would definitely recommend it! Very clean!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mommy1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Dear Mommy1122,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are happy to hear you found the accommodations to your satisfaction. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I couldnt be happier with our recent stay. The staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful. The breakfast was very good and such a variety if choices. Hot tub and pool were clean and very enjoyable.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Bonnie M,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I will share your kind words with our team. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiram, Maine
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2014

while it was a clean hotel, the parking lot was a mess with snow and not plowed well. The girl at check in was not in uniform and was friendly at check in but not at check out. The bathroom floor and shower was extremely slippery any my daughters and I almost fell a few times.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Dear Amanda W,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate the feedback. We apologize for the parking lot conditions during the snow storm and our sold out weekend. We also have rubber mats for the shower floors available at the front desk upon request. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hebron, Connecticut, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Clean, convenient location, near Dunkin' Donuts - all requirements. I asked for a single Queen bed and they put me in a handicap room which is mostly okay except the shower had an adjustable height bar and a plastic showerhead with low water pressure. I've stayed in other rooms though and everything was good.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Dear Cathy M,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback and apologize that the accommodations were not to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
11.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Salem
Red Roof Inn Salem
#2 of 4 in Salem
231 reviews
6.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing