We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place for a night”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here several times as a place to overnight after flying into Boston from the West Coast. That means we usually arrive around midnight. While the staff seems to rotate, whoever greets us is always courteous and helpful. The room is clean and quiet. The breakfast is simple, but good, with enough of a variety of choices to satisfy anyone who isn't a gourmet. No, this isn't a luxury hotel, it's a Sleep Inn with a good TV, comfortable bed, coffee maker in the room, and a decent enough breakfast to get one going in the morning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Dear Laurence B,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review; we appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the accommodations and our Morning Medley breakfast! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (482)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 482 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2014

Great location, very clean. and very friendly. I did not realize there was a Jacuzzi, I would of checked in early. There breakfast has many choices. Very clean. We are an hour away from this area, so when we have family gatherings we stay hear.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Dear Michele R,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate the feedback and will share your kind words with the rest of our team! We wish you safe travels home and hope to see you again when you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Very nice room. Very friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. Nice and clean. Very worth the money! I wish I had known about the pool and jacuzzi, I would have brought my suit. Shuttle service was quite good, too.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WLynxB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Dear WLynxB,
Thank you for the feedback! Our staff is committed to your satisfaction and we will share your kind words with the rest of our team. Thank you for your business; safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Great stay! I did not expect a pool and hot tub, didn't see it mentioned the amenities when I reserved. We lost our furnace, and were a lot more comfortable than in a 32 degree house. Tried staying in the house, but after two nights got to be a little chilly. Nice to have this right down the street from us until the new furnace was installed yesterday.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Bruce D,
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the time you took to write a review. We are pleased that you found the accommodations satisfactory. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

Good place to stay located near many things! The Mall of New Hampshire only took about 10 minutes to get to. Very clean grounds and friendly staff. I would stay again if I visited the area again. Also, the breakfast they provide had many options which would be great for families with children.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 120,782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear 120782,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hot meal breakfast and the accommodations. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to have you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I stay here almost every week on business. The whole crew is marvelous! The rooms are modern, and very comfortable. The indoor pool and hot tub are always squeaky - clean too! For the price, and what you get, this hotel is great! It is a hdden gem of hotels!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohr61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear ohr61,
Thank you for your continued and loyal business! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words and will share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Great place to relax on the off hours. Pool, Hot Tub, Free Fast Internet, Nice Comfortable Clean Rooms, Friendly/helpful Staff, Great Free Buffet Breakfast. Enjoyed my stay of 18 consecutive days! Thanks

Room Tip: My 2nd floor room was very nice. Had no tub but a really nice roomy walk in shower with glass door...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear Rick B,
Thank you for your business and taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you found your extended stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Merrimack
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range: $90 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing