We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Happy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Perkinsville, Vermont, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Happy”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Very nice room. Very friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. Nice and clean. Very worth the money! I wish I had known about the pool and jacuzzi, I would have brought my suit. Shuttle service was quite good, too.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WLynxB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear WLynxB,
Thank you for the feedback! Our staff is committed to your satisfaction and we will share your kind words with the rest of our team. Thank you for your business; safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    147
    30
    15
    6
See reviews for
148
97
36
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Derry, New Hampshire
2 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Great stay! I did not expect a pool and hot tub, didn't see it mentioned the amenities when I reserved. We lost our furnace, and were a lot more comfortable than in a 32 degree house. Tried staying in the house, but after two nights got to be a little chilly. Nice to have this right down the street from us until the new furnace was installed yesterday.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Bruce D,
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the time you took to write a review. We are pleased that you found the accommodations satisfactory. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

Good place to stay located near many things! The Mall of New Hampshire only took about 10 minutes to get to. Very clean grounds and friendly staff. I would stay again if I visited the area again. Also, the breakfast they provide had many options which would be great for families with children.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 120782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear 120782,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hot meal breakfast and the accommodations. We wish you a safe trip home and hope to have you visit again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I stay here almost every week on business. The whole crew is marvelous! The rooms are modern, and very comfortable. The indoor pool and hot tub are always squeaky - clean too! For the price, and what you get, this hotel is great! It is a hdden gem of hotels!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ohr61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear ohr61,
Thank you for your continued and loyal business! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words and will share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milo, Maine
1 review
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Great place to relax on the off hours. Pool, Hot Tub, Free Fast Internet, Nice Comfortable Clean Rooms, Friendly/helpful Staff, Great Free Buffet Breakfast. Enjoyed my stay of 18 consecutive days! Thanks

Room Tip: My 2nd floor room was very nice. Had no tub but a really nice roomy walk in shower with glass door...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Rick B,
Thank you for your business and taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you found your extended stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Addison, Vermont
2 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2014

My husband and I just needed a night stay as we were attending a show at Tupelo Music Hall. On arrival check-in person was very helpful by printing us directions to the venue. I thought the price was very reasonable and our room simple, modern and very clean. The room with the toilet and shower was small with a pocket door but that wasn't bothersome, actually, the shower was a good size not small as I would have expected. The sink was outside of the shower room but that was fine too. Breakfast was a typical continental so I appreciated the fresh fruit. Over all the stay was short but perfect for just what we needed.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank laneyjaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Dear laneyjaney,
It was a pleasure to have you visit us and thank you for taking the time to write a review! We like to provide healthier choices, such as fruit, with our hot meal breakfast. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover, New Hampshire
2 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2014

The King bed & pillows wowed us! Mattress was not so ooshy-gooshy soft you had to struggle to get out of it, but was wonderfully comfortable. Ditto the pillows. Once we released them from that restrictive pillow tucking that hotels now do, they were just perfect to provide the right amount of gentle support and softness.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PiperDrummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Dear PiperDrummer,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We very much appreciate your feedback. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our number one priority. Thank you for visiting us and we hope to have you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
11.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Salem
Red Roof Inn Salem
#3 of 4 in Salem
223 reviews
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing