We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We Love This Place!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Milton, Vermont, United States
1 review
“We Love This Place!!!!”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We often stay here because we have family in the area! The staff goes above and beyond for their guests. We recently made reservations because we had to go down for a funeral and the Front end manager really took care of us. They gave us a great rate and also gave us a little goodie bag filled with snacks! They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and they all offered us condolences! Just made it a bit easier in our time sadness! We often travel with the kiddos and the kids love the pool! Its always very clean! Thank you guys so much! This place is always very clean and always beautiful! We Love These Guys!!! Thank you From Vermont!! The Moulton/Edwards Family
p.s. They have a wonderful warm breakfast every morning!!!!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandywine12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Brandywine12,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Our guests are very important to us and we are happy to hear your stay with us was to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    149
    30
    16
    6
See reviews for
149
98
37
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I have stayed here numerous times because of the proximity to the Manchester Airport. I have found this Sleep Inn to be quiet and comfortable. The Park and Fly is a good deal and the airport shuttle has always worked well for me.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1Traveling2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear 1Traveling2000,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate the feedback. We always strive to make our guests feel comfortable. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, NH
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We stay here every year under Park, Sleep & Fly. They have a shuttle to the airport 24/7 so it's very convenient. The hotel is a no-frills place but it's clean, (I check the mattress too) comfortable and the employees are polite and considerate. I can find no fault with the Sleep Inn Manchester Airport.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank likestotravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear likestotravel12,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! The Park Sleep and Fly package is very convenient and we are happy that your visit with us was satisfactory. Thank you for your business. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

My father and his wife live nearby and since they do not have a guest room, this Sleep Inn is very handy. Beyond that, it is clean, the staff is always pleasant and very willing to help with anything. I will be back, hopefully for many years.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank June W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear June W,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Welcome back to the area and our hotel we are happy to have you stay with us. Your business is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

We stayed before flying out of Manchester on an early morning flight. The room was nice and the king bed comfy. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They even got us some breakfast at 4:30 AM before we had to go to the airport!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MCBNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan S, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear MCBNH,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We hope you had a pleasant flight and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
halifax
1 review
Reviewed November 10, 2013

This was my third time staying at this hotel. I will be back. Excellent breakfast, clean rooms and nice pool. There has been construction sice over a year, but once this is finished it will make getting out of the parking lot much easier.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaurieAMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Dear LaurieAMG,
Welcome back! Thank you for your business and the time you took to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Londonderry, Vermont
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Nicely appointed hotel, Friendly staff, goes out of they're way to make you comfortable. Although 3rd time in this hotel and stil lno working hottub -bummer. Pool was clean. Nice breakfast bar- standard for Sleep Inn. Rooms are clean and housekeeping does a comendable job.

Room Tip: Rooms are on the small side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janep17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Janep17,
Thank you for the response! We appreciate your repeat business and apologize for the inconvenience our hot tub being out of order may have caused. We hope you will consider staying with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
11.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Salem
Red Roof Inn Salem
#2 of 4 in Salem
224 reviews
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing