We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Nearby Hotels
$117
$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$122
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Merrimack)
$78
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
285
163
32
20
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
285
163
32
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanchester airportfront deskcrock potroom was cleanwafflesmusic halloff the highwaywould stay here againpark flynew hampshirehot breakfasthousekeeping staffhot tubnight's sleepfree breakfastconvenient locationeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 507 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Sleep Inn Manchester Airport has an impressively high level of customer service for a motel/hotel in its price bracket and accommodation type, and appears to be really well run. Definitely raises the bar for the next motel/hotel I stay at...

Incredibly clean, quiet, comfortable, tastefully designed rooms and public areas. Comfortable beds. Good quality buffet breakfast included, with excellent coffee.

The front desk and maintenance staff I came across are professional and engaged. Not only did the hotel graciously accept the delivery of several parcels for me and hold them pending my arrival, they did so with a helpful attitude and a smile.

Book with confidence.

Room Tip: All rooms are non-smoking - a real plus.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lots-of-km
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear lots-of-km,
Thank you for the sparkling review we appreciate the time you took to wirte it. Our staff strives for excellence and positive feedback is a great motivator. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

as mentioned in other reviews, the goody bag and newly remodeled made you feel like you were in a much more expensive hotel. we got a very good night sleep in the very comfy bed, and as advertised the internet speed was incredibly fast. we were able to upload photos from a day at mt Washington in seconds. the hotels location right beside I-95 is very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Jonathan K,
We appreciate that you took the time to write a review.. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and the gift bag. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Very nice property, friendly helpful staff. The welcome bag with goodies was a nice touch. In fact, that along with the welcome message on the phone from the manager smacked of a much higher level of hotel. The usual was also there - very clean, quiet, all amenities, good breakfast.

Now it isn't right at the airport but its a pretty clear shot to get there and as an exceptional value well worth the additional minutes it may take to get to/from there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Greg126,
Our staff strives for excellence and guest satisfaction. We are pleased that you enjoyed the gift bag. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The Sleep Inn in Londonderry is a very good hotel and in my opinion one of the best in the Manchester area. They have very clean rooms with the necessary amenities. The breakfast is a hot breakfast and I would give it a three star rating, because the eggs and bacon definitely are not that great. But they have many other items to choose from to make up for it. They also have an indoor pool and spa that was recently renovated and looks pristine.

Room Tip: I would suggest a third floor room. Then you won't have to worry about noise from their pool or the rooms above you.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VonIII28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Vonlll28,
Thank you for taking the time to make a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. If I am anywhere near by I always choose to stay in this hotel. It is in a good location and there are a lot of good places to eat near by. The hotel is right off of 95 so it is easy to get to. My favorite part of the hotel is the staff. They are extremely friendly and always happy to help. The rooms are always clean and spacious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meyerm1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Meyerm1214,
Thank you for your recommendation and repeat visits to our hotel we are always happy to have you. Our staff strives for guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews