We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely worth the trip.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Definitely worth the trip.”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The rooms rival the pricier rooms in the Verve in Natick MA. Only noticeable difference is their bathrooms. The staff was wonderful the rooms are spacious and its located less than a10-20 minute drive from the mall and restaurants depending on which route you choose. All in all one of the best within the Comfort Inn chain.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dbishop918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Dear Dbishop918,

Thank you for taking the time to do the online survey as your kind words. Our staff strives on customer service and making each guest comfortable while staying with us. We thank you again and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    149
    30
    16
    6
See reviews for
149
98
37
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Family of three and we stopped here on a Saturday night based on TA reviews and location. Online rate was listed at $109 but when I got to front desk, the clerk told me $129. I told her the online rate was $109 and she said she could not match it and that I would have to go back outside and book online then come back.

I started to complain, so she then tried to tell me the website was for a different Sleep Inn. I had to hold up my iPhone and show her the physical address and rate. "Well that's for a king bed only, not two doubles."

After going back-and-forth, she finally said she would match the online rate because she was "in a good mood."

She wasn't rude or snotty, she was actually quite pleasant, but I didn't like the haggling aspect.

Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was standard fare (waffles, cereal, eggs) and they have a small indoor pool.

The overall stay was good, just be sure to do your due diligence when grabbing a room.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jesse_Holland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Dear Jesse_Holland,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to do the online survey. I would like to apologize on behalf of all of us in regards to the pricing and the way you felt you had to go back and forth with a reservation. We thank you for staying with us and we are glad you found the Sleep Inn to be comfortable and clean. We hope you will give Us and the Sleep Inn another chance at an Enjoyable and cost effective choice to stay while traveling to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afton, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 10, 2013

As a salesman who is on the road all week,this motel stands out among the many 100's i stay in through out the year for the friendly staff,and willingness to satisfy.The rooms are clean, comfortable,and immaculate.They are located directly off a main thoroughfare,easy on and off,with parking available to accommodate larger trucks.There is ample dining available in the vacinity,as well as fuel access.Breakfast starts by 6am,which is important for my line of work,and has a good variety of healthy options.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Robert H,
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to do the online survey. Our willingness to satisfy our guest and have clean and comfortable rooms is something all of us strive for each day we come to work and it pays off when our guests such as yourself tell us you noticed. We hope you will come and join us again for another enjoyable night stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenville, NY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Was not disappointed with the quality of our stay. Clean comfortable room that had the appearance of being new. Very friendly service however we were disappointed that we didn't receive our requested 7AM wake-up call. We would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Room Tip: microwave and refrigerator were available upon request only for our room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave1622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Dave1622,

Thank you for taking the time to do the online survey. We apologize for you not receiving your wake up call at 7am as I will forward this information to our front desk staff as well as our maintenance department to ensure that this does not happen again. We are happy to have accomodated you with a fridge and microwave room upon your request. We hope you will join us for another evening at the Sleep Inn Manchester Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Thank you for a very nice stay! Rooms were very clean and I loved the pretty decor. Location was wonderful! Very close to Canobie Lake Park and not far from the White Mountains! We will be staying here again!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lv2travl4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Dear Lvtravl4,

Thank you for taking the time to do the online survey. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad that you found our decor clean and pleasant as well as finding our location to be wonderful for your travel needs. It makes us happy to hear you will travel into the area and will stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We typically stay here for twice a year for Nascar Races. Can't beat the low room fee, free breakfast and comfortable bed! Very friendly front desk! The drive from the hotel to Nascar is easy and we never run into much traffic. If you love to shop, check out the Merrimack Outlets!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Dear Melissa P,

Thank you for taking the time to do the online survey. We strive at keeping all our guests happy and comfortable while staying with us. We hope you will come and visit with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyattsville, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

My son and grandchildren live in Manchester. I have been going up to visit for at least 15 years. I would say 90% of the time I stay at the Sleep Inn. Each time I come back the staff welcomes me back. It is like I am part of their family. Cathy, Fi, Monica, Marsha, Khadijah, Kari, they are all wonderful. The cleaning staff are very friendly and they do a great job. My granddaughter loves staying there with me. Everyone there makes her feel as if she is a little princess. There is a great pool and hot tub. Breakfast is great and the area is always kept clean. It is my home away from home.

Room Tip: In the winter ask for a room with a heater in the bathroom. In the fall ask for room that faces the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Concetta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy R, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Dear Concetta B,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to do the online survey. We all enjoy you and your grandchildren visiting NH and choosing to stay with us. As far as we see it your grand daughter is a little princess to us. We look forward to your next visit and hope it will be soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
11.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Salem
Red Roof Inn Salem
#3 of 4 in Salem
224 reviews
5.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing