We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Certificate of Excellence
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level Contributor
116 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Location Location”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Would have added a third "location" to the title of this review, but the dining options are somewhat limited. This was our third stay at this hotel; great for location near the Manchester Regional Airport for late arrivals or early departures. Clean Room, Friendly Staff (everyone says hello and is always smiling). Applebee's 2.5 miles east in Derry or Cracker Barrel at the first exit south on 93 are really the only non-fast-food options.

Room Tip: Typical sunshine breakfast at a Sleep Inn... perfect for the quick get it and get on the plane.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ValpoInd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADW2, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
We are so pleased you found your stay with us so positive! We know that every traveler would rather be home in their own bed, so we want them to feel as welcome as possible. Thank you for your kind words. The staff truly appreciates it. Hopefully, we will get to see you on your next visit to Manchester area. Have safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    146
    30
    15
    5
See reviews for
147
97
36
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

I've stayed here a number of times and ALWAYS have found the staff friendly and helpful ( kudos to the management - Fay and Al). The facility is right off exit 5 of I-93 and accross the street from the BOSTON EXPRESS Terminal. You'll find it clean and well maintained. There is a free breakfast which is adequate. The motel does have an indoor pool and excercise room.

Room Tip: Suggest you don't take the room next to the excercise room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrJim084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADW2, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Thank you for your nice comments. I will pass them along to the staff and as always thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn for your stay in Londonderry NH. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlborough, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2012

We normally wouldn't stay so close to home, but poor weather predictions made us decide to spend the night. We were greeted very warmly by the front desk clerk(Kari) and given clear directions to our concert destination nearby. The room was nicely decorated and the bed very comfortable. Although its location is right off the highway, there was no traffic noise.The breakfast was good and checkout efficient. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoSleep64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADW2, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback regarding your stay. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. I will pass all of your comments on to the staff. They will appreciate hearing they are doing a good job. Thank you for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I had to spend approximately 15 nights at this Sleep Inn over the last few months. The rooms were clean and well kept (bedding and furnishings very nice) and when I did have a small issue the staff was immediate in their response.

The staff was very friendly (especially Kari) and always welcoming. I travel quite a bit, and their service was on par with any 5 star hotel I have ever been in.

I highly recommend this property to anyone in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FamilyLove24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADW2, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It was a pleasure being able to help make your trip special. I do hope that you come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, NJ
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2012

I stayed at the Sleep Inn in Londonderry, NH on and off from Sept to Oct 26th because of my daughters illness and the staff - especially Kari and Feigh(?) went above and beyond what I have seen at other hotels. They couldn't have been more accommodating, giving me the same room so that it was easier being there. Always asking if they could do anything for me. The rooms were nice, the bedding was great. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gar65ric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADW2, General Manager at Sleep Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this review, November 4, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We all work hard to make sure our guests get the most pleasant experience possible and we truly appreciate when you let us know! I
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2012 via mobile

Nice place with friendly staff. Stayed for five nights in august with my wife and two children (5 and 8). Breakfast was well attended but missed bananas. Only gripe was the pool was a bit too warm...Highly recommended.

Stayed August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
637 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2012

We only spent one night here on our way up north...after a bit of a problen finding it , everything went great...front desk was very helpful. the room was large and looked newly refurbished..had a great work chair whice you don't usually find in hotels of this price range. the Air conditioning was wisper quiet..and had a thermostat setting rather than just " warmer & cooler"the bedding was a little too much for summer so the top layers ended up on floor...all in all a very confortable room.
we didn't have the breakfast as we wanted to go to Poor boy after reading reviews on TA.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MinnScooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Londonderry
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
Quality Inn Manchester Airport
#10 of 16 in Manchester
4.0 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
12.6 mi away
Park View Inn Inc.
Park View Inn Inc.
#1 of 4 in Salem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
5.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Manchester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Property: Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Address: 72 Perkins Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053-2416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Londonderry
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Londonderry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Manchester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While visiting the Manchester, Londonderry NH area stay at the newly renovated Sleep Inn. We have rooms with King Size beds or 2 Double beds, each room has a coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board as well new 32" flat screen TV's. The hotel also offers free high speed wireless internet. Come and enjoy our indoor pool and jacuzzi as well as a complimentary continental breakfast in the morning. We are located just 10 minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport and we do provide a complimentary airport shuttle for your convenience. Also enjoy Canobie Lake Park for some enjoyment with the kids as well as a 45 minute ride to the beautiful NH Seacoast. We hope to see you soon!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Manchester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Londonderry
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Londonderry Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing